If you could, would you decide on a 3rd child?
AgnesMM:
I have one and only daughter (8 yrs of age) and I don even dare think of a second one!!!!!!
Me tooo...1 DD (pri 2). Until now dun dare to have no 2.
pupilview:
HDB flats aren't cheap...how to pay for 2 ?Maybe they should tweak the housing rules:
- Can own 2 HDB flats if you have 3 kids.Singaporeans sure will reproduce!!!
Besides, no need to have 2 flats. -
No levy for maids and maid sal standard for 350 how :idea:[/quote]No need to pay levy for maids, instead that amt given to the maid. I know the higher pay is unjustifiable but better to give the levy to the maid than to govt right ?
HDB flats aren't cheap...how to pay for 2 ?janet_lee88:
[quote=\"pupilview\"]Maybe they should tweak the housing rules:
Rent the other one out, is it? I would just sell it. haha.
HDB flats aren't cheap...how to pay for 2 ?pupilview:
Maybe they should tweak the housing rules:
Gecko:
Aiyo, CHOI CHOI CHOI!Don't complain. I will probably be the oldest dad around when DD2 enters Pri 1! If I don't kick the bucket before that!
Gecko
I am sure you can't beat Jim Rogers.
Its CNY hor?
DesertWind:
How old? 65? ;D
Aiyo, CHOI CHOI CHOI!Gecko:
Don't complain. I will probably be the oldest dad around when DD2 enters Pri 1! If I don't kick the bucket before that!
Gecko
I am sure you can't beat Jim Rogers.
Its CNY hor?

twinklejoy:
Aaaaawww twinklejoy? :please: Gam sia... Gam sia... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
I like the way you put words together. It'd bring smile to my nerves tight facial muscles. Humour indeed! And reading up your posts in all abt montessori, lagi funny sometimes! Pei fu pei fu! :rahrah: :rahrah: Not to mention..you are a mummy of 2 kids + a baby! :udawoman: no. 4 next year?? :evil: :evil:buds:
Aaah twinklejoy, do you know that i used to be the only joker here when
Kiasuparents first started... when only ghosts loomed the ghost town... :idea:
Aaahhhh but now... :idea: ... there are many of us jokers to go around!
I was merely replying to Gecko's post on his difficulty of getting up during his
8-mth old daughter's bath time after squatting down... :lol: ... goes to say tt
i FULLY understand how he feels. Literally.
Dun pei fu me! :dowan: ..... Yet..... :rotflmao:
This is the first time i have my own boy! :nailbite:
I just learnt and ehemm.. mastered how to really clean the crown jewels..
I've yet any experience raising my boy much less teach him the ropes as
i've done with my girls. Boy and ger ger different leh..
This would
be a good time for one method that can fit all ya know so no need
to re-learn. :laugh:
:whut: Number 4! :whut:
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
Errr... :idea:no...no...no, thanks.
My son is 12 next year, daughter will be 8.
Forgot to add this, I'll be 40 next year. Don't quite fancy the idea of hitting 50 and still have to coach child in primary school.
I did mention i gotta do PSLE three times right? :faint:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1362&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=340
Agree with Gecko..... about the if we dun kick the bucket 1st. :roll: -
Yar lah...give govt for what...don't have to do anything, just collect money...when maids give us problems, can we ask govt for help ? No, they will tell us, they don't get involved with domestic issues.janet_lee88:
No need to pay levy for maids, instead that amt given to the maid. I know the higher pay is unjustifiable but better to give the levy to the maid than to govt right ?
Yes no point paying to gahman when we dont really get any support when maids give us attitude
Ohhh buds, you are hilarious lah ....
I just learnt and ehemm.. mastered how to really clean the crown jewels..I've yet any experience raising my boy much less teach him the ropes as i've done with my girls. Boy and ger ger different leh..
This wouldbe a good time for one method that can fit all ya know so no need
to re-learn. :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.