All About Montessori
jul04:
Why did u say so leh? Do u know of any good ones??
Care to share on your kid's school? Is it in Bishan? :lol:
Got what? United Montessori House is in Bishan right?

Only one meh?

You said \"good\" mah..
So i only say one lor.. :lol:
I oni know one good one in Bishan so oni say one lah. -
Went to the website bambini Montessori, wow, they are quite expensive! :!:
But honestly, how does it differ from the Nienhuis outlet website? :? -
Got what? United Montessori House is in Bishan right?

Well, there are quite a few:
Joyhouse
Totsville
First Bridge
Are you saying United is the best? -
Smurf only asked for 'good'.

Btw, i've not had personal experience with the rest mentioned. :oops: -
jul04:
Hmm.. got checklist on the \"full range of equipment\" or not?
Wah say! So expensive! Can go bankrupt buying everything :!:Got! Naah!
http://www.bambini-montessori.com/price_list.htm 
jul04:
My boy's just 18 mths old. So.. he doesn't know any alphabets yet, & of course, me lazy mummy haven't been teaching him.
Great time to start then, isn't it?
jul04:
But I think he does know \"E', \"O\" & maybe \"A\"... I'm scared he's slow like his mummy & start telling me \"E\" is \"eh\", then how????

Ok, someone knows 'A', 'O', 'E' & sometimes B (he sometimes says that 'B' is 'O') :stupid: But then.. anything that is a circle shape us also 'O'.. :? 4 down, 22 more alphabest to go :roll:Note the word \"think\" and \"maybe\" in your quote above.. :idea:
:? Hmmm....
Eh, just mebbe the mommy's slow? :idea:
By the way, E is not exactly \"eh\"... but rather... E makes the sound \"eh\".. :celebrate:
So, in a way... your DS is right laa.. :lol:buds:
I'll give you some more
homework soon and then.......
Of course....................
I WILL TEST YOU......................... :evil:
My turn to ask the questions. :rubhands:
QUACK! :lol:jul04:
:!: :nailbite: :faint:
Where's my homework?:!:??? ....... :evil:
:nailbite:??? ....... :lol:
:faint:??? ....... :rubhands:
smurf:
No lah, just that there seems to be some raves abt a certain Montessori starting with \"T\" in Bishan, so I thought maybe that's the one you were talking abt.
Why did u say so leh? Do u know of any good ones??jul04:
Care to share on your kid's school? Is it in Bishan? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.