Mummy qms' ISO Certified Dwellings
Why not possible? :? It's only 189 more posts away and you have up to 17 Feb to achieve that. 189/9 = 21 posts per day!
:!:
Not possible lah!
:idea: Maybe, by the time P1 registration starts for this year?
Thank you all for the cheers!
ε ζ²Ή! ε ζ²Ή! -
Why not possible? :? It's only 189 more posts away and you have up to 17 Feb to achieve that. 189/9 = 21 posts per day!
I don't make so many posts each day - that's the problem.
That's why I am still a GM4 today. -

Then LLLS more lor!

Haven't reached that stage yet leh.
Then learn from 'experts' like us! :oops:25hourmaid:
Then LLLS more lor!

nah....qms, all these for u, choose yr fav color
:imdrowning:BigDevil:
The tide has turned! :lol:
Go, go! qms!!
http://postimage.org/image/sf4ylemc/
so with these, u can Quick ........Go...Go...Go
nvm lah...i also GM4 only, can accompany u25hourmaid:
That's why I am still a GM4 today.
Then learn from 'experts' like us! :oops:[/quote]ya...learn fr the experts to to bake bread , it helps :lol:qms:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]Then LLLS more lor!

ya...learn fr the experts to to bake bread , it helps :lol:[/quote]
Then learn from 'experts' like us! :oops:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"qms\"]
Augmum :heresmyfish: I meant experts in the LLLS department, not expert in breadmaking! BTW, who is the expert in bread making that you are talking about? :boogie: -
:thankyou: Augmum!nah....qms, all these for u, choose yr fav color
http://postimage.org/image/sf4ylemc/
:idea: I want........ a brown one. :evil:Augmum:
OK. OK. But, let me swim to the shore first. This, I am not sure, how long it will take, though. :?:so with these, u can Quick ........Go...Go...Go

:evil: :siam:
(Actually, I think I :siam: faster than swimming.
)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.