Oops...then I better start working on something with my child. Nothing is done at home...yet. :oops:
IMO the ζ΄»ε¨ζ¬ is not sufficient practice. Moreover, Ph CL std is pitched at higher than national avg.
No wonder my kid keeps saying mummy can we go to sch earlier tomo, but since no specific reason shared with me, so alwasy miss Singaspration..will try to be early from tomo onwards , thanks for sharing Happy MamaOk got to go now. :snooze:
DD is complaining that I send her to school too late these 2 days. DD told me P is not happy that so many students are not early for the Singspiration. She went on stage this morning to give verbal warning already.
So tomorrow, both DD and I have to wake up slightly earlier.
S6169:
and all kiasu parents here are ιͺθ―»η²Ύθ± :D[/quote] :lol: :lol: The \"Siong\" part is the ιͺθ―» part.
Parents here are concern parents ... Involved parents ...Trapwithin:
[quote=\"markfch\"]I read from the sch mag that this TTLT programme is reserved for the top 20 plus students in PH. It's like the top half of the best class in P4.
A casual reading of the last 2 pages revealed that so many of you are parents of ιͺεη²Ύθ±
. And I think I also know at least 3 of next year batch of η²Ύθ±.
In the company of giants, think I better don't talk so much from today onwards ......
Involved parents monitors ... So sure produce η²Ύθ±
At least you got the ιͺ part right this round :boogie:S6169:
and all kiasu parents here are ιͺθ―»η²Ύθ±

Not to mention that there are a lot of undercover kiasu parents lurking around serving as η§ε―ιͺθ―»η²Ύθ± :lol: .
Better call it a day now before tio suan again from bro you-know-who again. -
then i will decide whether to hand over my weapon to her FOC....sure A* one...i tried that on a Patience's student last year and it worked...from 8 marks (P5 SA2) to a B...but i did that on voluntary basis only (just pity the girl), so don't ask me to teach....hahaha....
So nice of you. :celebrate:
So now you well verse in P5/P6 stuff liao .. next time teach dd will be a breeze. Fortunately, for me, dw do most of the teaching
:!: This will be so confusingBut in P6, They introduce Algebra, and want the Students to solve one Q in Algebra and the Next in Model ....
SomeHow Succeed in Confusing My Gal .... -
IJJ:
Hee hee .. Stare long long .. will also understand .... Nag long long sometimes can instill discipline
I involved myself by staring and nagging.Trapwithin:
Parents here are concern parents ... Involved parents ...
Involved parents monitors ... So sure produce η²Ύθ±
No secret weapon like php. :lol:
Well, I have to say I am lucky to have a diligent and eager to learn child. I hope she will set a good example for her younger siblings to follow.
Mum1113:
You are welcome, Mum1113.
No wonder my kid keeps saying mummy can we go to sch earlier tomo, but since no specific reason shared with me, so alwasy miss Singaspration..will try to be early from tomo onwards , thanks for sharing Happy MamaHappy Mama:
Ok got to go now. :snooze:
DD is complaining that I send her to school too late these 2 days. DD told me P is not happy that so many students are not early for the Singspiration. She went on stage this morning to give verbal warning already.
So tomorrow, both DD and I have to wake up slightly earlier.
I think my DD still hasn't gained her momentum after the long Chinese New Year break. We woke her up 10 minutes earlier today, but she still ended reaching school after Singspiration has started. :stupid: Must try harder tomorrow. -
Till now, I only know what will be tested for CL and Maths
I still do not know what will be tested for CA1, no news from teachers yet.
E3:
That's good, more students will benefit from it.dyh:
My son said there were more than 60 pupils with MA and EL combined.
Maybe it was decided to cast the net wider this year.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.