5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
schweppes:
Okay... see--rye--ous (serious) sign of ksp addiction liao. tried to log on internet banking a/c using schweppes as username :slapshead: :faint:
hahaha....schweppes, that's funny.......
i ever signed in my email acct with \"augmum\" too,
and it kept reflecting, ' \"incorrect\" which took me a while to notice the error... :lol: -
schweppes:
Okay... see--rye--ous (serious) sign of ksp addiction liao. tried to log on internet banking a/c using schweppes as username :slapshead: :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Really? Schweppes you got to be kidding! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
schweppes:
wuhahahahahaha :laugh: -
schweppes:
:goodpost: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
schweppes:
:udawoman: Soooooooooo funny! -
alamak... all of u har, laugh at my expense.

schweppes:
:whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel: :dancing:alamak... all of u har, laugh at my expense.

... which makes me think:
A) I'm addicted to KSP :oops:
B) memory lapse as too much things on my mind
:roll:
C) getting old
D) ALL OF THE ABOVE
looks like must eat more gingko nuts liao. haiz...
Can you believe it?! My mum calls me Happy Mama now!!! :!: and my DH wrote on his CNY red packet to me, calling me Happy Mama too!!!
Lucky they never call you Siao Mama.....hahaha.....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.