5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Really?ok will read this weekend but must make sure my maid's nowhere in sight while I read, otherwise she'll think I've gone bonkers! :lol:
Suggestion - go lock yourself in the room and read, otherwise, your maid might really say her Madam had gone :siao:
Mark my words, it's really funny! -
Haha, yes, while giving :heresmyfish: to php, I must say it would such a priviledge if I were to have such a grown up daughter like you!

Hey... having Happy Mama as daughter is good u know. She got so many kitchen gadget toys to play with
yes...so funny.... i was reading this afternoon in my office and couldn't control myself that i LOL and all my staff thought that their boss siao liao.......
Haha, I think your staff probably thought their boss had gone :siao:, right? -
haha... u too, angmum?schweppes:
Okay... see--rye--ous (serious) sign of ksp addiction liao. tried to log on internet banking a/c using schweppes as username :slapshead: :faint:
hahaha....schweppes, that's funny.......
i ever signed in my email acct with \"augmum\" too,
and it kept reflecting, ' \"incorrect\" which took me a while to notice the error... :lol:
i so blur hor
schweppes:
Hey... having Happy Mama as daughter is good u know. She got so many kitchen gadget toys to play with

Ya, that's why I said it would be such a priviledge to have a daughter like her! :love: -
ya lor.... really couldn't control myself......really really funny.....php:
yes...so funny.... i was reading this afternoon in my office and couldn't control myself that i LOL and all my staff thought that their boss siao liao.......
Haha, I think your staff probably thought their boss had gone :siao:, right? -
Php and your comments are really tickling me. Really so funny meh? Don't know if can wait till this weekend to read or not. :lol:Happy Mama:
Really?ok will read this weekend but must make sure my maid's nowhere in sight while I read, otherwise she'll think I've gone bonkers! :lol:
Suggestion - go lock yourself in the room and read, otherwise, your maid might really say her Madam had gone :siao:
Mark my words, it's really funny! -
schweppes:

HuH? Where got so many gadgets in my kitchen? -
Php and your comments are really tickling me. Really so funny meh? Don't know if can wait till this weekend to read or not. :lol:
I am doing exactly what I suggested to you earlier. Re-reading this thread on another tab! :oops:
:?: Help Chief, please set up a Rehab Centre for KSP addicts! :?: -
schweppes:

Ya, that's why I said it would be such a priviledge to have a daughter like her! :love:
It will be an honour to have Maid as my mummy too since you have so many 'Secret recipes' to pass on to me if I'm your daughter. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.