5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Happy Mama, I know the best way for you to rehab. Donate your Z breadmaking machine to us for to Auction off for someone else to get into the kiasu breadmaking mood. Sure works wan.

Errrrr Chief.... NOO00ooooo.... CANNOT la.... Please don't deprive me of my joy.... :scared: :nailbite:
That Z machine brought me so fun and joy and it was also the Z machine that got me addicted to the Bread thread and where I got to know so many wonderful virtual friends... Got sentimental value one...
I'm a willing party... willing to get addicited to this site... :lovesite: I promise, I won't sue you for the addiction.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Oops! Just quoting someone (cannot remember who) in one of the pages... :rotflmao: -
Wah... now we can advertise ourselves as a slimming solution. Maybe set up a chain of cyber cafes that only provide access to KiasuParents.com and allow people who want to slim down to sit at the terminals. :celebrate:
:rotflmao: Yes... laugh till full, so can skip meals and lose weight...
Eh.. but then again, not quite true leh... there are so many other threads to tempt us with yummilicous food! Bread thread and all under the Food Paradise is enough to make one balloon.... :!: -
Haha, Happy, didn't php and I warn you that you will laugh until your maid thinks you are :siao:? In the end it's true right?Gosh! I just finished reading every page on this thread and it was totally HILLARIOUS!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I was laughing and smiling to myself until my maid came out of the kitchen asking me, \"Maam, you calling me?\".. I think she's just using it as an excuse to come out to see if her Maam is :siao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: What a great way to keep me entertained and occupied on a Saturday night while my darlings are away. :celebrate:
Such great sense of humour all of you've got and oh my, all the KSP Addiction syndromes are really funneh!! Can you imagine, breastfeeding and still can type?? :!:
Anyway, I think I'm also getting into the KSP Addiction syndrome already since I am guilty of so many points that Maid consolidated... or am I already in it?
Judging from my pace since I joined KSP on 22 November 2010, I think I am. :!: :!:
HELP :?: :?: I need rehab too!!!!!
Yes, must say some of the posts were really hilarious. We had such fun when the thread was active last year! :dancing:
So, here's :celebrate: to our new addict! :lol: Another member on the waiting list for the rehab centre!
Emmm Chief, when is the rehab centre going to be ready? :? I am afraid there won't be place for us if the waiting list gets longer and longer while waiting for it to be built! :lol: -
Yes, so true... totally hilarious and entertaining!!! :rotflmao:Haha, Happy, didn't php and I warn you that you will laugh until your maid thinks you are :siao:? In the end it's true right?
Yes, must say some of the posts were really hilarious. We had such fun when the thread was active last year! :dancing: -
I AM addicted.Denial...
\"I am not addicted\"
\"No... I am not addicted\"
\"What makes you think I am addicted\"
\"I don't log in 5 times a day\"
\"I don't have a tab open just for the forum\"
\"I don't itch to log on at all\"
I login the moment I return home after sending son to school.
I login the moment I sit in front of PC. -
No idea where to post this, so decided to post it here instead since I'm showing signs of addiction or KSP withdrawals symptoms in this case.
Recently, no time to log on to KSP
and also no time to be lurker
... and then last nite, or I think early this morning, I dreamt of KSP. The thing is that I seldom dream or remember my dreams but this was very vivid!!
I dreamt that Chief threw a KSP party and invited us to his place. It started off as a humble apartment - very nicely decorated. But somehow, as the number of guests ballooned in his house, this apartment somehow transformed into this huge, magnificent, palatial house. It was enormous and was by the beach or lake (could not see clearly, but there were blue waters around).
As the dream unfolded and the KSP guests started arriving, everyone was initially rather secretive with their identity. For some funny reason, the first person to identify himself is tankee who said that his real name is \"Tim\". I remember us asking him, \"I thought your real name is Calvin\". But he said that his real name is Tim. So funny. In the dream, tankee looked a bit like a youngish Jay Chou. :imcool:
The others who id themselves were autumnbronze (who looked positively glowing and blossoming well :evil: ), ksi (looks like Sandy Lam in the dream :politebleah: ), BigD (looks like Tom Selleck :rotflmao: ) and buds, who seemed to have lost all her baby weight!! :boogie:
What was also funny in the dream was that LKVM, Maid and Angmum were talking about ice cream :rotflmao: but cd not see their faces clearly. :roll:
Chief's palace was very crowded with ksp parents and we were getting to know each other in the flesh, rather than virtually.
... and then the alarm rang. Time to get up to make breakfast!!
As mentioned earlier, I normally can't remember my dreams but this was really vivid. Felt even more tired when I woke up as there was so much excitement during the dream.
Looks like I really need rehab liao. Dreaming of ksp even!! :faint:
schweppes, you are addicted to ksp, even dreaming about it!
:?: :?: :?:
rehab... rehab... rehab...
My goodness, schweppes! I burst out into loud and audible laughter when I read your post, so much so that my son who is beside me asked what I was laughing about! :rotflmao:
You cham liao, definitely need more than rehab! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
You have a confirmed place at the Rehab Centre already? :lol: -
Yup... at Chief's Palace home :idea:
You have a confirmed place at the Rehab Centre already? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.