All About Life Without Maids
catang:
i would kill her if she's my maid. so disgusting :x :x :x
until i found her playing with my baby's dick and always bringing him into the toilet when she does her biz, i sent her to the agency without hesitation.
should have made a police report because that's molest.
:x :x :x :x -
I heard such incidents before, esp the boys who are bigger like 3-4 and sleeping in same room as maids.
i would kill her if she's my maid. so disgusting :x :x :xcatang:
until i found her playing with my baby's dick and always bringing him into the toilet when she does her biz, i sent her to the agency without hesitation. -
yeah, very hard to tell if such things happen cos’ kids are so young, so the best thing is no matter how good the maid is with the kids, always check with kids to see any hanky panky or no.
I heard such incidents before, esp the boys who are bigger like 3-4 and sleeping in same room as maids.[/quote] :!: :!: :!:
i would kill her if she's my maid. so disgusting :x :x :xLOLMum:
[quote=\"catang\"]
until i found her playing with my baby's dick and always bringing him into the toilet when she does her biz, i sent her to the agency without hesitation. -
I heard such incidents before, esp the boys who are bigger like 3-4 and sleeping in same room as maids.[/quote]If you really have no alternative but to hire a maid, you may want to take this kiasu measure. Do not let your boy sleep with the maid. Install a CCTV or singtel mobile webcam, tell the maid she is being monitored thru that equipment during the time when you are not home. If you wait till something you see from CCTV and then sent her home, it is too reactive and too late already.
i would kill her if she's my maid. so disgusting :x :x :xLOLMum:
[quote=\"catang\"]
My first maid asked me if I have a maid now as she wants to come back to work for me…told hubby yesterday. This maid is high maintenance…1 bottle of peanut butter and strawberry jam in a month…if she can work without giving problems, it’s ok. But not now, children’s education expenses are very high.
My first maid asked me if I have a maid now as she wants to come back to work for me...told hubby yesterday. This maid is high maintenance...1 bottle of peanut butter and strawberry jam in a month...if she can work without giving problems, it's ok. But not now, children's education expenses are very high.
janet, isnt ur 1st maid the better maids u had? if so, y not check if anyone here in the forum who really nid a maid to hire her? -
celtricia:
I dare not recommend bcos she may have changed after all these years and it's not fair to anyone if I recommend her and she is not as efficient as before.janet_lee88:
My first maid asked me if I have a maid now as she wants to come back to work for me...told hubby yesterday. This maid is high maintenance...1 bottle of peanut butter and strawberry jam in a month...if she can work without giving problems, it's ok. But not now, children's education expenses are very high.
janet, isnt ur 1st maid the better maids u had? if so, y not check if anyone here in the forum who really nid a maid to hire her? -
I dare not recommend bcos she may have changed after all these years and it's not fair to anyone if I recommend her and she is not as efficient as before.[/quote]Hmm.. tat's true.. sigh.. maids maids.. though i've joined bak the club of having a maid at home.. i can't help but have 2nd opinions abt them..celtricia:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]My first maid asked me if I have a maid now as she wants to come back to work for me...told hubby yesterday. This maid is high maintenance...1 bottle of peanut butter and strawberry jam in a month...if she can work without giving problems, it's ok. But not now, children's education expenses are very high.
ApronMama:
If you really have no alternative but to hire a maid, you may want to take this kiasu measure. Do not let your boy sleep with the maid. Install a CCTV or singtel mobile webcam, tell the maid she is being monitored thru that equipment during the time when you are not home. If you wait till something you see from CCTV and then sent her home, it is too reactive and too late already.[/quote]staying at my brother's house so i cant install camera. long story but no choice gotta wait till i have my own house.
I heard such incidents before, esp the boys who are bigger like 3-4 and sleeping in same room as maids.janet_lee88:
[quote=\"LOLMum\"]
i would kill her if she's my maid. so disgusting :x :x :x
my boy is not even 2 years old lor. anyway i dun let maid totally care for him n he dun like the maid to carry, feed or sayang him. so she's more of doing household chores and adhoc duties.
current maid can work but need to instil fear to make her work lor otherwise hardworking gd job for awhile den slowly laze a bit here n there. guess all maids r like this, no matter how gd they are, after working for a while with us, they tend to do anyhow or their way when our eyes r not looking.
when my ma is not around, she have nothing to do can even sit down n read, so i get her to go take nap. funny thing is when my ma is around, she seems to work non stop and my ma is not the one paying her but me. sometimes she will show a disgruntled black face to my ma when i told her off on her mistakes. sigh....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.