KSP Forum Avatar
KSP:
The other 2 avatar experts are tankee and bigD.[/quote] :!: Me no expert... I'm learning from 25hourmaid.
Many thanks Happy Mama! :love:Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
You can google for it... I will PM you the instructions in a while.
:thankyou: LKVM.. thanks to Maid who helped me with it... Oops, thanking maid again... wait kena :heresmyfish: from her. :lol: :lol:
Apparently someone is still hungry for :heresmyfish: -
I believe you are still seeing the bunny hanging by the ears!
:!: Now then you see Maid's cute bunny?Augmum:
and also surprise to see maid's new avatar too
Maid.....very cutie, jolly avatar !!!
But luckily not too late before she changes the bunny... 
For your info, that bunny has gone into hibenation!
Yes, she's very very kind and sweet! :love: :celebrate:[/quote]:thankyou: just kaypoh, as usual! :oops:Augmum:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]No Shi Mu, but big Kaypoh!

No lah...u big helper
I am not even a ShiFu, so how to accept you as Tu Mei? :?Hahaha, if 25hourmaid accepts me as her tu mei, then I'd gladly call her shifu. :udawoman:

:!: Me no expert... I'm learning from 25hourmaid.

Me no expert either, the real experts are tankee and BigD! :celebrate: -
Apparently someone is still hungry for :heresmyfish:
Ouch!
BUT THEN, the fish's yummy! :drool:
:rotflmao: -
I believe you are still seeing the bunny hanging by the ears!
For your info, that bunny has gone into hibenation! 
Aiyo!! Ya, that's right. I'm still seeing the wabbit!! :frustrated: :rant: -
:thankyou: just kaypoh, as usual! :oops:
Of course it is yummy! Fresh catch of the day, specially reserved for you!Ouch!
BUT THEN, the fish's yummy! :drool:
More :heresmyfish: for you? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics