Mummy 25hourmaid
Thanks BigD for digging up the thread. Just read through it and found it 'safe' so have moved it to Playground. For those of you who are new to this forum, go and have a read for a good laugh! It was fun playing around with all the nicks of this forum!
Thanks, no time to read through all 60 pages. Is it \"innocent\"? If it is, I will go move it to Playground after this.BigDevil:
No need search, I found liao....
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8139
dun mention, just a small matter
:thankyou: Augmum for making the effort to find me something special for my promotion!Augmum:
:celebrate: :congrats: :celebrate: Maid for marching towards GM8
***actually, i have searched a congrats image for u, unfortunately, have prob loading it here, something wrong with the server ???***
Really appreciate that. :celebrate: No worries that the server is not behaving, it's the thought that counts! :love:
nvm, there're still many many more GM for u to march towards to,
def have the opportunity to use it
well maid, i juz make a quickie calculation for u.
Haha, same here, I am not gunning for the 11,111KPs. Yes, would be good to fatten the kitty, but like I said in one of my previous posts, I am not going to be :imconstipated: just to hit the 11,111 by 11 November!
If can make it, well and good, if cannot, no love loss! 
actually, u dun really need to :imconstipated: even though if u're gunning for the 11,111kps. :lol:
minus off the weekends, both sat and sundays,
u still can post ard 15 postings or so a day. (that's is not considered as :imconstipated:, right??
)
:oops: :oops:dun mention, just a small matter
nvm, there're still many many more GM for u to march towards to,
def have the opportunity to use it
But, but, but .... the problem is that I cannot shut my big mouth after 15 posts a day! :oops: And besides, I am also as talkative on weekends as I am on weekdays, maybe slightly not so talkative, but still talkative! :oops:well maid, i juz make a quickie calculation for u.
actually, u dun really need to :imconstipated: even though if u're gunning for the 11,111kps. :lol:
minus off the weekends, both sat and sundays,
u still can post ard 15 postings or so a day. (that's is not considered as :imconstipated:, right??
) -
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: 25hourmaid on attaining GM8
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
:thankyou: autumnbronze! Seriously, I did not expect to overtake you! At one stage, you were far, far ahead of me ..... but now, oops, looks like I have LLLS a bit too much and too fast! :oops::rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: 25hourmaid on attaining GM8
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
25hourmai:
:thankyou: autumnbronze! Seriously, I did not expect to overtake you! At one stage, you were far, far ahead of me ..... but now, oops, looks like I have LLLS a bit too much and too fast! :oops:
Aiyo, I will be slowly slowly plodding along now. Cannot keep up anymore leh .... too much weight to carry liao
:lol: :lol: -
Aiyo, I will be slowly slowly plodding along now. Cannot keep up anymore leh .... too much weight to carry liao
:lol: :lol:
:celebrate: :celebrate: :dancing: :dancing:
:congrats: on your promo to GM8 25hourmaid!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.