Mummy e3nity: Hi parents!!

85 Posts 20 Posters 12.2k Views 1 Watching
      Augmum

e3nity:

haha.. Augmum.. i totally agree.. initally i was reading the forum to check on the school.. den when more info come splashing in my mind i get more n more ganchiong.. tat's y i tot its better to reg for an acc.. haha.. thank you for your warm welcome thou.. :lol:
      πŸ˜‰ relax lah....otherwise how to tahan till P6 PSLE :lol:

e3nity:
        Mum1113:

[quote=\"e3nity\"]Hi all kiasu parents,

Alike most singaporean parents, i'm a working but kiasu mom. Just can't help it but worried about my child's education.

My 1st worry started when he was 18mth, searching for a good childcare.
        My 2nd worry is starting soon.. i've got to search and decide which Primary school [in my area (SENGKANG)] to enrol my DS.
        My 3rd worry which is linked to my 2nd worry.. Which student care is good in my area?

And i believe there are more to come.. So i've join the forum to learn more from all kiasu parents. haha!! Alright i'm getting abit drama. Cutting short now. Its my pleasure to b in this forum. Hope to learn some tips here! πŸ˜„

1. :welcome:
        2. SK has Nan Chiau SAP sch, tats only pri sch I know there cos girfren's dd is there this year in P1
        3. no :idea: . cant help much

Enjoy KSP , as for me : I am ! :love:

Hi Mum thanks for your welcome.. my cousin is in Nan Chiau but i don't think i wana enrol him there as my son like to disturb his little uncle.. i won't wana hav to go to sch to resolve their problems.. haha.. yea.. i'll try to enjoy my time here.. 8)[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: no need to :siam: the little uncle,must learn how to co-exist peacefully, part of growing up and dealing with 'higher authority' from young...

• E Offline
          e3nity

e3nity:

haha.. Augmum.. i totally agree.. initally i was reading the forum to check on the school.. den when more info come splashing in my mind i get more n more ganchiong.. tat's y i tot its better to reg for an acc.. haha.. thank you for your warm welcome thou.. :lol:

πŸ˜‰ relax lah....otherwise how to tahan till P6 PSLE :lol:

Augmum i think i hav to πŸ™ to buddha everyday lo.. πŸ™ PSLE is easy.. there will b more worries on the way.. more things to make me gan cheong.. haha.. i alrdy bought P1 assessment guides to read.. so as i go along i can coach my boy.. haha..

• E Offline
            e3nity

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: no need to :siam: the little uncle,must learn how to co-exist peacefully, part of growing up and dealing with 'higher authority' from young...
            erm.. i guess that is the problem with my ds.. as he is 3 yrs younger den my cousin, he treat my little cousin lke his cousin.. once they start playing together.. :clubmyself: i can faint.. wan play n yet wana fight..

e3nity:

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: no need to :siam: the little uncle,must learn how to co-exist peacefully, part of growing up and dealing with 'higher authority' from young...

erm.. i guess that is the problem with my ds.. as he is 3 yrs younger den my cousin, he treat my little cousin lke his cousin.. once they start playing together.. :clubmyself: i can faint.. wan play n yet wana fight..

wah u scared they 'no big no small' ?

auntieM

Hello! :rahrah:

• E Offline
                  e3nity

e3nity:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

wah u scared they 'no big no small' ?[/quote]erm.. no matter wat they are still kids.. if restrict so much next time i old liao die he won't hav any other close kin.. if they can b close den i think im fine with that.. :lol: :lol: :celebrate:

• E Offline
                    e3nity

auntieM:
                    Hello! :rahrah:

Hi Hi auntieM..

its my pleasure to meet u.. 😎

autumnbronze

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

BlurBee

:welcome:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 9