Mummy qms' ISO Certified Dwellings
:imsorry: Augmum! I knew you would be here to congratulate me the moment I reached the milestone. Couldn't make it after all.Augmum:
i thot just a few more.....maybe u would like to make it by today
we are all here, ready to congrat u.
no need to apologise lah, i was just joining in the fun, together with \"the team of movitators.\"Maid/Augmum/LKVM, sorry I couldn't make it yesterday. So, I have resorted to talking to myself
so that I can reach this milestone first thing in the morning today. Surprise?
Yes, very surprise indeed when i login now to see that u already past yr 5000th postings,
thot u'll likely to make it on monday's morning. -
:thankyou: verykiasu2010!:congrats: x5000 to qms for achieving GM5....
wah was out whole day and u did on the quiet in the morning ......
looking forward to your next 5000
add oil ! add oil !
Hee....shhh must be quiet quiet.
My next 5,000 posts? :idea: That will be another 2 years, at least.
Maybe you should also target for the 11,111 KPs. Win the KPs and share share with us. But, hor, please do not get confused again. 1 KP is 1 kiasupoint AND is it NOT equivalent to 1K points, ok? :evil: -
:thankyou:YEAH !!! Qms, yes, u did it!!!, am very surprised that u made it on a saturday's early morning.
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: on yr promo to GM5.
You are up next! :evil:
Go for it! :ugogirl: -
no need to apologise lah, i was just joining in the fun, together with \"the team of movitators.\"
Yes! Motivation. I am going to MOTIVATE you next! :rahrah:Augmum:
Hee...that makes it meaningful, right? :peekaboo:Yes, very surprise indeed when i login now to see that u already past yr 5000th postings,
thot u'll likely to make it on monday's morning. -
:congrats: qms for finally getting your 5th medal...yes I agree you have started becoming member of LLS club so welcome to the club and lets march together :celebrate: :celebrate:
:thankyou: LKVM!
:!: March together? :scared: -
if u sms to a china mobile number.\"march together\" is a censored word nowqms:
:!: March together? :scared:
Yeah lor I have slowed down a lot
:congrats: qms for finally getting your 5th medal. :celebrate:
KoalaMummy:
:congrats: qms for finally getting your 5th medal. :celebrate:
:thankyou: Koalamummy! -
:congrats: qms
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
BigDevil:
:thankyou: BigD!:congrats: qms
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
Slowly catching up....to your level. :peekaboo:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.