Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching

Hifive:
      :congrats: to buds

:celebrate: Thanks, Hifive! :celebrate:

Hope your move was smooth and that you've found the
      school you wanted for your children! πŸ˜‰ We're sooo
      neighbours now, aye? :evil:
      Muffins:
      :congrats: buds and buds hubs!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

:rahrah: :dancing:

This is for you guys:

:congrats: :rahrah: :dancing: πŸ™‚ :celebrate:
      Thank you Muffins! :celebrate: Hope my boi will grow to
      love Math like you. :please: Or if he doesn't, by then you
      can be his tuition teacher liao. :lol:
      duriz:
      :congrats: buds and buds hubs :celebrate:

A little baby for the New Year :love:
      Thank you duriz.. :love:

Ah-boi starting to grow marshmallow soft muscles all over
      the place like your DDs. πŸ˜‰ Hope you're enjoying the
      journey of being a stay home mommy.. :love:

cmm:
        :congrats: on your little Tiger baby boy, buds & buds hubs!! So happy for you guys!! And welcome to the 3-kids club!! πŸ˜‰

Good luck on striking the lottery! :celebrate: Huat ah!
        Thank you cmm! :celebrate:

Yeah, Tiger bb awrite! Grrrr! 3-kids club, yes! πŸ˜‰
        :celebrate: times infinity
        :thankyou: times infinity, Jennifer! πŸ˜‰
        schweppes:
        :congrats: Buds and Buds_hubs on your little bundle of joy!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
        A cutie little bundle too! :please:

Thanks, schweppes! :celebrate:

buds hubs:
          buds and I would like to thank each and everyone in KSP for your well wishes.

I shall let buds do the honour of posting the little prince's pic once she is ready...

:celebrate: Huat Ah!!
          Yes... thank you EVERYONE for all your well wishes and friendship.
          We feel so blessed for the baby and for friends like all of you around
          albeit in cyberspace.. :lol:

I for one, feel loved and cared more than words can really express. :love:

Here's the official posting of our little prince.. :please:

http://www.postimage.org/

http://postimage.org/image/2qjcyxahw/

And thanks to him (bf-ing), i've somewhat regained some of my figure back. :laugh:

Do i hear ka-ching? :evil:

Errr... :idea: ... do i get 8888KPs X 2... for 2 pictures? :lol:

No not typo. All this time i've been telling Chief that 888KP is
          waaaaaaaaayyyyy to little for little bundles of joy awards. πŸ˜‰

• qmsQ Offline
            qms

Wow! Buds, finally willing to show your bundle of joy to us, eh? :evil:

Baby is soooo cute!

But, doesn't look like Marshmallow Michelin leh. At least can't tell from the picture. πŸ˜‰

BlurBee

Here's the official posting of our little prince.. :please:

Finally the photos of the prince. :love:

Buds I cannot c the 1st picture but the 2nd one so cute leh.... loved ur bundle of joy :love: :love:

Oops. Reali arh? 😐

Sorry sorry.. :salute:

Might be a case of an unsupported format..

I will look into it again. πŸ˜‰

Happy Mama

Hello Buds, your little Prince is so lovely and very handsome! ... and he's sleeping so soundly... :love: :love:

Wow! Buds, finally willing to show your bundle of joy to us, eh? :evil:

:politebleah:
                    Baby is soooo cute!
                    Thank you! :please:
                    But, doesn't look like Marshmallow Michelin leh. At least can't tell from the picture. πŸ˜‰
                    :lol: Yes, i know.. :lol:

It's a stingy picture. :politebleah:

One taken from when we took him back home all bundled up.
                    Bundle of joy mah.. :lol: So i gave y'all the bundled pix lor. :laugh:

BlurBee:
                      Finally the photos of the prince. :love:

If you drop by Causeway Point again, you can test his marshmallow
                      for yourself, BlurBee... and you and your DD can go shopping again! πŸ˜‰

Hello Buds, your little Prince is so lovely and very handsome! ... and he's sleeping so soundly... :love: :love:

:thankyou: Happy Mama!

He slept really soundly everytime!
                        Even the nurses commented so...
                        that he's such a good baby for a boy. :love:

Even when he had to go thru' phototherapy
                        for awhile due to slightly high jaundice, he
                        slept thru it all. Only woke up for his milk
                        like clockwork every 3 to 4 hourly. :love:

Yes, he is lovely and verrry handsome,
                        soo unlike the daddy. :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 104 / 182