Wah bro php ....php:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]Wow...so fast...we only have 100 pages to go to till the magic 1000!!! Well, next week school holiday starts...maybe will slow down abit. Definitely will hit before SA1.
IJJ, is it you too long never visit this thread liao? you under estimate our power....i assure you, this weekend will hit 1000 pages.....
U R Getting Bolder in your Predictions!
Banking on our Hit Record of 24 pages per day, Right?
Or Gonna Surpass that and Hit a New Record this Week?
[/quote]remember how we hit 500 pages....definitely there will be more people joining in this round.....let see....
IJJ:
:? :?Funx3:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]Wow...so fast...we only have 100 pages to go to till the magic 1000!!! Well, next week school holiday starts...maybe will slow down abit. Definitely will hit before SA1.
How Come This Prediction Sounds So Familiar ....
Bro php, Why Huh?

:|[/quote]IJJ, U Really Have Not Been Visiting this Thread ....
Some One by the Nick of vxxxxxxxx2010 Poke Fun of php in his earlier predictions ....
thanks php + jennifer!
Got the similar suggestion from ds's teacher from p1-p3. :lol:markfch:
Been wanting to know how to further improve ds's CL standard.
There is a std ans (based on my experience)- Read widely, Listen widely.
If you ask what types of books are suitable, the std ans: Our sch lib and community libs have a wide selection cater for all levels. Bring your child there and let him choose.
Not very helpful tips (from the teachers I had posted this same qn to every year) :roll:
and i am the one don't have many q to ask. Only asked about my son's behavior in the school and during the class. If behavior is good, sure lesser scolding and happy to go to school every day. that's good enough for us.
Brenda10:
Chief Kiasu ....
Great. Let us know which day and perhaps we can watch this wonderful event through Channel 5, Channel 8 as well as Asia News Channel. :rahrah:Funx3:
No -la!
STAGE TOO SMALL ....
Must BE the Entire HALL ....
U HAve to Be there TOO ....
And Not Forgetting our Visitors like verykiasu2010, 25hourmaid, ....
And Errrrrrrrrrr ....
Our Guest of Honours, Chief Kiasu!

Quick!
Time To Make Some Fast Buck and REAL $$$$!
Advertisers, esp TUITION CENTREs, POPULAR, BRANDS ESSENCE of CHICKEN ALL Waiting for U -le!
IJJ, is it you too long never visit this thread liao? you under estimate our power....i assure you, this weekend will hit 1000 pages.....
Yalor, just 2 days din log in like so long ago.
IJJ:
IJJ, no need 2 days....even 20 mins...or even 2 mins.....like so much ia talked about liao :politebleah:php:
Yalor, just 2 days din log in like so long ago.
I Just Notice ....
As the saying goes...\"Don't put all your eggs into one basket\".....Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]As For Happy Mama ....
She's Spreading her Wing VERY WIDE ....

U GrandMaster III Already -liao!
3000+ posts ....
Let Me See ....
3000+ POSTS = 3000+ EGGS
U Big EGG Importer -liao!
[/quote]No wonder Happy Mama likes to bake cakes.....cos she has too much EGGs la :laugh: :politebleah:
I only pt here.
this show one thing - IJJ losing touch here....
Funx3, she can't catch this la....
Oh yes yes, I was trying to recall the name of this other Mark's sidekick! Sorrie lah, the name got trapped within my pea-sized brain.Picolo:
I have a funny feeling that the school's Ps and Ts would love to know who are the KSPs yakking in this forum! They should reserve a little corner in the hall for Mark, php, E3, IJJ, Jennifer, Funx3, Janet, Periwinkle, MrsBongz etc.............. If they can't find a corner, maybe the stage will do :idea: , hahaha...
What about Trapwithin? He's also very talkative one .... :laugh:
And I'm sure every T knows E3 oredi. Ok I better don't say anymore ..... otherwise next time she don't give me anymore tips hehe .......php:
Good idea! What about blue T-shirt with our nicks blazed in Red?calling all PH's KSP, coming this friday, please wear blue T-shirt with a stock of rose in your hand for easy recognition....
And for E3... well Mark, better not say anymore else E3 may abandon this thread...
BTW, this thread grows so fast it's getting scary...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.