All about Mangoes
Me too. I don't like durian kueh. But I like Goodwood's durian cake.
Ya, Goodwood's durian cake is ubber delicious! :drool: :drool: -
Can share your recipe for mango pudding?haha...i know what u mean
for me, when i happened to buy sour mangoes,
i'll make it into mango puddling.
For me, I'll make either fruit salad (just add the fruit salad cream to whatever mixture of fruit you fancy) or mango crepes (just add fresh cream and wrap it in crepes). -
:offtopic: :bewaremod: Mangoes please!

rosemummy:
What's fruit salad dressing?Can share your recipe for mango pudding?
For me, I'll make either fruit salad (just add the fruit salad cream to whatever mixture of fruit you fancy) or mango crepes (just add fresh cream and wrap it in crepes). -
:offtopic: :bewaremod: Mangoes please!

:imsorry:
rosemummy:
Can share your recipe for mango pudding?
haha...i know what u meanAugmum:
[quote=\"ANobleNerd\"]
It's mango season, but some of the mangos I bought are sour!
What do you do with sour mangos? Are there any good way to use them in cooking?
for me, when i happened to buy sour mangoes,
i'll make it into mango puddling.
For me, I'll make either fruit salad (just add the fruit salad cream to whatever mixture of fruit you fancy) or mango crepes (just add fresh cream and wrap it in crepes).[/quote]haha....juz login, saw this thread on the front and abt to post my replies.....and i saw this25hourmaid:
Er.....dun \"hai\" me to get :offtopic: again:offtopic: :bewaremod: Mangoes please!

(ok...jk jk....nvm next time then we share abt mango puddling)
Er.....dun \"hai\" me to get :offtopic: again
(ok...jk jk....nvm next time then we share abt mango puddling)
Maid was refering to me, because I mentioned DURIANS.
:oops: :oops:
hey Jtoh...u wanna to get :offtopic: huh ??
What's fruit salad dressing?
mob juz above u....
but then...like that, how are we gonna to continue our conversation?? :lol: -
Ya lor, how to continue convo? One quick reply should be okay right?
hey Jtoh...u wanna to get :offtopic: huh ??jtoh:
What's fruit salad dressing?
mob juz above u....
but then...like that, how are we gonna to continue our conversation?? :lol: -
i thot is the usual 1 week advertisment, No ??
First of all, are you sure the promotion is still on? :?Augmum:
oh yes, i saw the advertisement, was thinking whether are they sweet.....??
now u said it, must make a trip there.....
Secondly, I doubt there would be anymore good ones left even if the promotion is still on.
I bought my 6 bags first thing yesterday morning at NTUC @ NEX, but by yesterday evening, when I was at NTUC @ AMK Hub, those that were being sold didn't look as good as those that I bought in the morning at NTUC @ NEX.
ok...wait i go and check the newsapaper.
ya, u are right, often with promotion,
the good ones would be gone first.
wow.....u very fast-handed leh....
u bot 6 bags, meaning 18 of them ??
how to finish?? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.