5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
schweppes:
:idea: No, she was in her kitchen cooking up a storm with nice food to bring to the gathering at Chief's palace to share with us, but your alarm had to spoil it all!I sayang u, Happy Mama... :love: i sad that u are sad....
Sorry lah as I cannot control my dreams leh :roll:
But, then again, :idea: maybe u wanted ur identity to be a secret so decided not to id yourself?
Either that... or u were busy in the kitchen whipping up a storm with newly bought thermal pot, bread machine, (soon to buy) ice cream maker.
:idea: No, she was in her kitchen cooking up a storm with nice food to bring to the gathering at Chief's palace to share with us, but your alarm had to spoil it all!

Hmm, maybe. Aiya, your notti alarm clock!
But then again, I cannot cook, so how to be cooking up a storm for everyone?
You sure you cannot cook! :? Don't bluff!Hmm, maybe. Aiya, your notti alarm clock!

You sure you cannot cook! :? Don't bluff!

Just started learning a few dishes since I joined KSP. :celebrate: -
Just started learning a few dishes since I joined KSP. :celebrate:
Well, not too late, right?
Better late than never! :love:
Well, not too late, right?
Better late than never! :love:
Ya that's true. :lovesite:
:celebrate: to KSP! -
:hi5: :celebrate:Ya that's true. :lovesite:
:celebrate: to KSP! -
alamak... u two. Make me hungry only!!25hourmaid:
:idea: No, she was in her kitchen cooking up a storm with nice food to bring to the gathering at Chief's palace to share with us, but your alarm had to spoil it all!

Hmm, maybe. Aiya, your notti alarm clock!

schweppes:
alamak... u two. Make me hungry only!!

:whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel: We are not cooking anything what, so what is there to be hungry about? :? -
:whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel: We are not cooking anything what, so what is there to be hungry about? :?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: maybe she's triggered just by hearing the word \"food\" and \"cook\". :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Oh no, schweppes, you must be :drool: :drool: now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics