5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
schweppes:
Ya... triggered by those words lor

Ya, and make them into 'reality' in your dreams again tonight, is it? :lol: I don't mind a Part 2, want to know the sequence, after LKVM, Augmum and I were done with our ice creams!
alamak... my dreams don't come in sequels and prequels lah!!schweppes:
Ya... triggered by those words lor

Ya, and make them into 'reality' in your dreams again tonight, is it? :lol: I don't mind a Part 2, want to know the sequence, after LKVM, Augmum and I were done with our ice creams!
Three of u probably ate up the ice cream lor!!!
schweppes:
Cheh, who does not know that! :heresmyfish:alamak... my dreams don't come in sequels and prequels lah!!
schweppes:
:nosebleed:Wei!!!! notti qms, i didn't say nor implied that leh.... :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:

:nosebleed: :nosebleed:
Cheh, who does not know that! :heresmyfish:schweppes:
alamak... my dreams don't come in sequels and prequels lah!!
Speaking of ice cream .......
I finished a tub of Belgian Chocolate by Haagan Daz yesterday ..... the best :drool: :drool: -
I finished a tub of Belgian Chocolate by Haagan Daz yesterday ..... the best :drool: :drool:
:drool:
Did you eat it after reading schweppes' story of her dream? -
:drool:Speaking of ice cream .......
I finished a tub of Belgian Chocolate by Haagan Daz yesterday ..... the best :drool: :drool:
all by yourself? :!: -
No:drool:
Did you eat it after reading schweppes' story of her dream?
I had a massive craving for it, so went to NTUC and bought it and ate it :drool: :drool: -
schweppes:
Yes ..... not all in one sitting lah .... some after lunch and the rest after dinner :drool: :drool:
:drool:autumnbronze:
Speaking of ice cream .......
all by yourself? :!:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.