Marymount Convent

5.7k Posts 143 Posters 1.6m Views 1 Watching
      cantbearit2

funkymonkey:

Hi autumn,
      Awwww i know how this feels....it happens all the time with me too..they fall sick one after another..taking care of DH is the biggest \"baby\" of all then when mama falls sick the house goes to pieces and when mama gets better she has to do MAJOR clean up!!! 😒 😒
      I just hope that your DH is better at housework and helping around the house than mine is.... πŸ˜‰
      funkymonkey,
      did we marry the same DH??? Can't help feeling tat way cos yur description fits my DH leh. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Anyway, juz realise that there ain't any interesting kids movies gg on tis hol. We have decided to go to Sentosa instead. Hee....

Have fun tis hol, everyone!!! Enjoy yurself at Langkawi, funkymonkey!!! :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

cantbearit2

ahappymom:
        cantbearit2:

[quote=\"ahappymom\"]My girls (P1 & P3) are American mixed race.

American mixed race??? u american? or hubby american?

Hubby American :)[/quote]American? My DD's class (1Perseverance) oso have 1 angmo daddy. Yur DD is in which class?

cantbearit2

ahappymom:

Congrats to your girl too Cantbearit2!! According to my girls, they love Wendy's! We went there yesterday for lunch, around 11:30, no Q πŸ™‚ But chicken nuggets were not available. 😞
          U mean your girls had tried it when u were not ard??? aiyo, I went to the Wendy's at Tampines Mall but only ordered the milk shakes cos we took lunck already. It was alrite but too ice-cream like for my DH's liking. We still prefer the milk shakes at Billy Bombers (hm...not sure if there's any Billy Bombers ard still cos the one at Century Sq has ceased operation). πŸ˜‰

ahappymom

cantbearit2:
            ahappymom:

[quote=\"cantbearit2\"]
            American mixed race??? u american? or hubby american?

Hubby American πŸ™‚

American? My DD's class (1Perseverance) oso have 1 angmo daddy. Yur DD is in which class?[/quote]My DD is in 1Perseverance but I don't know how many angmo daddy in 1Perseverance. Do you mind to pm me your DD name?

ahappymom

cantbearit2:
              ahappymom:

Congrats to your girl too Cantbearit2!! According to my girls, they love Wendy's! We went there yesterday for lunch, around 11:30, no Q πŸ™‚ But chicken nuggets were not available. 😞

U mean your girls had tried it when u were not ard??? aiyo, I went to the Wendy's at Tampines Mall but only ordered the milk shakes cos we took lunck already. It was alrite but too ice-cream like for my DH's liking. We still prefer the milk shakes at Billy Bombers (hm...not sure if there's any Billy Bombers ard still cos the one at Century Sq has ceased operation). πŸ˜‰

I tried their Salad only and ok, not so bad.

ahappymom

cantbearit2:

funkymonkey,
                did we marry the same DH??? Can't help feeling tat way cos yur description fits my DH leh. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Anyway, juz realise that there ain't any interesting kids movies gg on tis hol. We have decided to go to Sentosa instead. Hee....

Have fun tis hol, everyone!!! Enjoy yurself at Langkawi, funkymonkey!!! :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

Funkymonkey.., have fun at Langkawi!!

Cantbearit2, when are you going to Sentosa? we would love to join, just me and my two girls. But my girls hv video shoot at Sentosa Beach on Sat, 19, maybe we can meet if u going to sentosa on Sat:)

cantbearit2

ahappymom:
                  cantbearit2:

American? My DD's class (1Perseverance) oso have 1 angmo daddy. Yur DD is in which class?

My DD is in 1Perseverance but I don't know how many angmo daddy in 1Perseverance. Do you mind to pm me your DD name?

So our DDs are in the same class!!! πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

I have PM u liao. πŸ˜‰

cantbearit2

ahappymom:

Cantbearit2, when are you going to Sentosa? we would love to join, just me and my two girls. But my girls hv video shoot at Sentosa Beach on Sat, 19, maybe we can meet if u going to sentosa on Sat:)
                    We r gg on Fri cos Sat DD1 has enrichment class and Sun we r gg to the beach wif my cousins & nieces.

Video shoot??? R u guys gonna b on TV??? Muz inform us leh, then we noe when to tune in. Which show? Time slot?

ahappymom

cantbearit2:
                      ahappymom:

We r gg on Fri cos Sat DD1 has enrichment class and Sun we r gg to the beach wif my cousins & nieces.

Video shoot??? R u guys gonna b on TV??? Muz inform us leh, then we noe when to tune in. Which show? Time slot?

Don't know if it's gonna be on tv. It's for Sentosa music video on how to educate public (children) playing on the beach. My girls are lucky to be in their video.

I wish we can join with you on Fri but my DD1 hv an audition. Maybe we can meet up next time πŸ™‚

cantbearit2

ahappymom:

Don't know if it's gonna be on tv. It's for Sentosa music video on how to educate public (children) playing on the beach. My girls are lucky to be in their video.

I wish we can join with you on Fri but my DD1 hv an audition. Maybe we can meet up next time πŸ™‚
                        ahappymom,
                        1st the TV shoot now the audition? wow looks like yur gals have v outgg personality. πŸ˜‰

We had great fun at Sentosa today. Both my DDs enjoyed the luge v much. My 4y.o. DD2 cried the 1st time up the skyride. When she came dn wif the luge, she was smiling liao. haha... :lol: Aft that, she asked for the 2nd round.

Share wif us on yur gals' TV shoot. Hope to c on tv. πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 273 / 567

jackieyeoJ
                        jackieyeo