Mummy 25hourmaid
Hi maid, I can't remember where you posted the pix of your schnoodle. Did you say it was an abandoned puppy? I just found out that schnoodles cost a pretty penny. :shock: Wonder why people spend so much on a puppy only to abandon it. So sad.
Hi jtoh
My dog's pictures were posted in your thread. Remember we were talking about dogs and you wanted to see how she looks like?
Anyway, for record, she's not a Schnauzer x Poodle. She's a Scottish Terrier x Poodle and that makes her even more special. I have yet to come across another of her breed after having had her for so many years and she always draws attention whenever we are at the dog run or dog events! :love:
Yes, it beats me too. According to the SPCA records, she was a lost puppy, found and surrended to the SPCA when she was only 3 months old and it was only after she was a bit older, at 5 months, after being sterilised that she was put up for adoption and that was when I adopted her, one February Saturday morning, 7 years ago. Have not looked back since! :love:
And Scottish Terriers are very rare in Singapore. -
282 more to go!!!
:imanisland: Good Afternoon, qms! :love: -
I kaypoh some more and counted...Wow, you certainly very kaypoh, hor? :lol: :lol:
Those 42 posts made on a Sunday, was an exception rather than the rule! :cheeky: Happy Mama, schweppes and I were entertaining one another on a bored Sunday afternoon lah!
6 Mar - 68 posts
5 Mar - 72 posts!!! :!: :!:
An exception rather than the rule?? :roll:
That Sunday of 42 posts is an exception all right...exceptionally few posts!!
BigDevil:
Wow, you are certainly very kaypoh! Trust you to be so free and go and dig up all the way to 5-6 March! Not scared your boss gives you $111.11, huh? Or maybe you are the boss, that's why not scared! :cheeky:I kaypoh some more and counted...
6 Mar - 68 posts
5 Mar - 72 posts!!! :!: :!:
An exception rather than the rule?? :roll:
That Sunday of 42 posts is an exception all right...exceptionally few posts!!
Okay lor, since the evidence is there, what else can I say? Better admit that I am really LLLS in case this Mata here decides to dig out more weekend dates and gather more evidence against me! :lol: -
Thats too much kaypoh BigD going in all the forums and checking the posts :?
Ya, he's trying to gather all kinds of evidence against me to prove his point that I am really LLLS!
:imanisland: Good Afternoon, qms! :love:
:imanisland:
You must be wondering what happened to me, right?
Was in a course whole day today. Managed to get some time off specially to make that post to you. This is my second post for the day.
Will be in the course for the next two days. Will try to find time.
So, meanwhile, :rahrah: -
I'm starting to show my age. Can't remember my own thread and got the dog breed wrong.Hi jtoh
My dog's pictures were posted in your thread. Remember we were talking about dogs and you wanted to see how she looks like?
Anyway, for record, she's not a Schnauzer x Poodle. She's a Scottish Terrier x Poodle and that makes her even more special. I have yet to come across another of her breed after having had her for so many years and she always draws attention whenever we are at the dog run or dog events! :love:
Yes, it beats me too. According to the SPCA records, she was a lost puppy, found and surrended to the SPCA when she was only 3 months old and it was only after she was a bit older, at 5 months, after being sterilised that she was put up for adoption and that was when I adopted her, one February Saturday morning, 7 years ago. Have not looked back since! :love:
And Scottish Terriers are very rare in Singapore.
Oh yes, I remember his terrier face and ears. Abandoned at 3 months? So young! You're lucky you found him and he's lucky you adopted him.
I'm starting to show my age. Can't remember my own thread and got the dog breed wrong.
Oh yes, I remember his terrier face and ears. Abandoned at 3 months? So young! You're lucky you found him and he's lucky you adopted him. 
Ermmm... I thought it's a \"she\"?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.