Mummy 25hourmaid
231 more to go!!! :rahrah:
:imanisland: qms :love: -
:imanisland: qms :love:
:imanisland: maid!
:imdrowning: now, so may not be here so often. However, will always come in here to :rahrah: for you!!! :celebrate: -
:thankyou: Whatever little time that you can spare to come in here to cheer for me is much appreciated, but I repeat my appeal - DO NOT feel obligated to, come here to cheer ONLY when you have time to spare, okay? :love::imanisland: maid!
:imdrowning: now, so may not be here so often. However, will always come in here to :rahrah: for you!!! :celebrate: -
With such tortoise speed, all the more you stand a chance for the 11,111 KPs! :celebrate: It's LLLS people like me who does not stand a chance!

I'm 5385 posts away from 11,111 and have only 7.5 months.
That's an average of 24 posts a day...certainly a tall order for a tortoise like me! :lol:
:idea: How about you log in as me to do your postings? That way, both of us have a chance of hitting 11,111 on Nov 11! :evil: -
BigDevil:
Can, brilliant idea! :idea: What's your password? :cheeky:
I'm 5385 posts away from 11,111 and have only 7.5 months.
That's an average of 24 posts a day...certainly a tall order for a tortoise like me! :lol:
:idea: How about you log in as me to do your postings? That way, both of us have a chance of hitting 11,111 on Nov 11! :evil: -
:imanisland: Maid... I just realised you are nearer and nearer to your 9th Medal each day.
ε ζ²Ήε ζ²Ή!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
:thankyou: :love::imanisland: Maid... I just realised you are nearer and nearer to your 9th Medal each day.
ε ζ²Ήε ζ²Ή!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Haha, of course getting nearer and nearer to my 9th medal unless I start deleting my old posts along the way, then you will see my posts level dropping instead of increasing!
:rant: :rant: I'm here to cheer you on and instead kena \"suan\":thankyou: :love:
Haha, of course getting nearer and nearer to my 9th medal unless I start deleting my old posts along the way, then you will see my posts level dropping instead of increasing!
:rant: :rant: I'm here to cheer you on and instead kena \"suan\"

Alamak, that is \"suan\"? :? Cham liao, I am in trouble with Happy Mama! :imsorry: -
Alamak, that is \"suan\"? :? Chiam liao, I am in trouble with Happy Mama! :imsorry:
:lol: :lol: It's ok to be in trouble with Happy Mama than 25hourmaid coz the latter will :heresmyfish: :spank: until :nosebleed: .
For Happy Mama, at most I :pokeeye: only. :cheeky: :cheeky: :rotflmao:
Oops, better :siam: first.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics