Mum1113:
Sorry, Don't See No Magic Powder ....
sista, how nice if she can \"PASS\" some magic powder to mine....hahaFunx3:
And Come Back Grinning Yesterday coz Got ALL Correct ....
:love: :love:

But Got \"MILO\" Powder, Can Or Not?
:laugh: :laugh: -
sista, how nice if she can \"PASS\" some magic powder to mine....hahaMum1113:
[quote=\"Funx3\"] And Come Back Grinning Yesterday coz Got ALL Correct ....

:laugh: :laugh:[/quote]Tried your Milo....but son not interested...in the end mummy made some Bandung drinks....and he also happy :love: -
sista, how nice if she can \"PASS\" some magic powder to mine....hahaMum1113:
[quote=\"Funx3\"] And Come Back Grinning Yesterday coz Got ALL Correct ....

:laugh: :laugh:[/quote]Hiya! Too bad my ds is allergic to milo, if not i will borrow ur special powder ! Lol! :lol: -
Mum1113:
Tried your Milo....but son not interested...in the end mummy made some Bandung drinks....and he also happy :love:[/quote]Ah! Must be At Least Same Quality as MacDonald's ....
Sorry, Don't See No Magic Powder ....Funx3:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]
sista, how nice if she can \"PASS\" some magic powder to mine....haha

:laugh: :laugh:
Or Else ....
ALL My Kids Will Complain (Like Those Made by KaKak at Home R Rejected!) ....
Now Think of It - That Makes Your Boy a BB - \"Bandung BOY\"!
Mrsbongz:
Hiya! Too bad my ds is allergic to milo, if not i will borrow ur special powder ! Lol! :lol:[/quote]Allergic to Milo? How So?
Sorry, Don't See No Magic Powder ....Funx3:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]
sista, how nice if she can \"PASS\" some magic powder to mine....haha

:laugh: :laugh:
Is It Becoz of Allergy to Milk Products?
Just Curious .... -
Yup, multiple food allergies! So far all e 'xian dan' recommended here are all forbidden to him
still lookin for that elusive magic potion!! -
php WATCH OUT ... arrow coming your way
You are mistaken, Trapwithin. I was trying to get it then email quietly to brudder php mah. Where got exam-conscious ....Trapwithin:
See Markfch ... now you send all of us scrambling :rotflmao:
And you still claim not \"exam-conscious\" .. imagine
... if you are very exam-conscious ..... then we all \"chum\" liao .... 

Mum1113:
Wow :!: your read 1000 posts in 1hr .....I must be :siao: .... but cannot resist the temptation to check WHO was the one who hit 500 milestone......which brought next to 1000 milestone....nearly :faint: .....it's NONE other than bro php...AGAIN haha !
See Trapwithin....I kpoh and listen to ur advice....gonna change my glasses real soon...haha
Your jump here and there .. right
Hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: ...
Now Think of It - That Makes Your Boy a BB - \"Bandung BOY\"!

Trapwithin:
hehehe....else mission is impossible right.....
Wow :!: your read 1000 posts in 1hr .....Mum1113:
I must be :siao: .... but cannot resist the temptation to check WHO was the one who hit 500 milestone......which brought next to 1000 milestone....nearly :faint: .....it's NONE other than bro php...AGAIN haha !
See Trapwithin....I kpoh and listen to ur advice....gonna change my glasses real soon...haha
Your jump here and there .. right
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.