KSP Forum Avatar
Not only Maid's, but Happy Mama's and Augmum's as well!

Ya, thanks to qms. Hahaha!!!
Yes, LKVM, Maid is very sweet and kind.. she'll help you look for a few to choose... and you'll be spoilt for choice...:thankyou: again. What sort of avatar/theme do you have in mind? If you are able to give me some guidelines, I might be able to help you source for some nice ones like the one I found for Happy Mama.
Oops, :oops: there I go kaypo-ing again! :oops:
Maid, be careful of the ants though. :lol:
Haha, that is provided I have time and provided she gives me a guideline of what she wants otherwise, it would be like searching for a needle in a hayshack! :roll:Yes, LKVM, Maid is very sweet and kind.. she'll help you look for a few to choose... and you'll be spoilt for choice...
Maid, be careful of the ants though. :lol:
Ouch, why are there ants everywhere?
See lah, all your fault for calling in the ants! :heresmyfish:
Hey your fish just came in handy. I'm famished! :rotflmao:Haha, that is provided I have time and provided she gives me a guideline of what she wants otherwise, it would be like searching for a needle in a hayshack! :roll:
Ouch, why are there ants everywhere?
See lah, all your fault for calling in the ants! :heresmyfish: -
Hey your fish just came in handy. I'm famished! :rotflmao:
:whut: You think you are still a primary school kid, is it? Recess time, is it?

Sorry, recess time over already. This is called early lunch! :lol: :lol: :lol: -
Sorry, recess time over already. This is called early lunch! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Huh, really ah? I remember when my boys were in Primary School, their recess was something like 1045 to 1115 or something like that, but anyway, I am long out of touch with Primary School Cirriculum.
Oops, we are :offtopic: :bewaremod: :lol: -
Thanks maid for you help... :love: :love: anything thats sweet and girly

Then you have to PM me your email address. Images are currently disabled in PM, and so are coloured fonts etc, otherwise, there is no way that I can forward you those pictures that I have found.
BTW, Happy Mama, can I share some of those that I have found for you the other day with LKVM? Some of them are real sweet, or are you reserving them for another day. Please advise. Thanks. -
Yeah she has been the kind soul all along... :love: :love:
Wei, don't embarrass me hor! :heresmyfish: -
BTW, Happy Mama, can I share some of those that I have found for you the other day with LKVM? Some of them are real sweet, or are you reserving them for another day. Please advise. Thanks.
Oops Maid, I was actually thinking of saving it for other changes... but because this little angel is so sweet, I didn't have the \"heart\" to change to others so soon... but there are a few really sweet ones that I've kept for myself... like this how ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics