Mummy 25hourmaid
Why? You want to help me with the last leg, is it? :lol:
wow...if Happy Mama willing to help...GM10 by tonight also possible.... -
Why? You want to help me with the last leg, is it? :lol:
I try my best to help you with the last leg, together with Augmum since she's online. My eyelids not too heavy yet, still can tahan a while.
wow...if Happy Mama willing to help...GM10 by tonight also possible....
Wa php, you mean to say I can go yakkety yak till Maid gets GM10 meh?... :rant: :rant: :pokeeye: -
你以为我是神仙啊? :lol: Or you are hungry for a fish from Happy Mama? :cheeky: -
Not fish, but \"bloody eyeballs\". Ooops, but it's not Halloween yet! Hahaha!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:php:
你以为我是神仙啊? :lol: Or you are hungry for a fish from Happy Mama? :cheeky: -
I am not sure if I can tahan till my 9th Medal too.
I try my best to help you with the last leg, together with Augmum since she's online. My eyelids not too heavy yet, still can tahan a while.

ok...i help to pull maid's right leg while u pull her left leg, ok ??
liddat with long legs, she can run faster.
but maid, me not in tip-top condition to help to pull yr legs becos
i have a bad migraine today. so sorri for that......... :salute: -
Haha! Depends on which directions both of us pull her legs leh. To make longer so must pull downwards lah, otherwise wait I pull 45 degrees outwards you pull 45 deg outwards, Maid got to do a SPLIT like those ballerinas or Chinese Dancers.ok...i help to pull maid's right leg while u pull her left leg, ok ??
liddat with long legs, she can run faster.
Oh dear, then you better rest early tonight. Hope you get well next morning.but maid, me not in tip-top condition to help to pull yr legs becos
i have a bad migraine today. so sorri for that......... :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics