Mummy 25hourmaid
Haha! Depends on which directions both of us pull her legs leh. To make longer so must pull downwards lah, otherwise wait I pull 45 degrees outwards you pull 45 deg outwards, Maid got to do a SPLIT like those ballerinas or Chinese Dancers.

oh...ya mann..i haven't plan which directions to pull....
so we must do some practices first....haha -
See lah, Happy Mama, all your fault for poking his eyes so hard, now he is half blind!

faster....faster......10 more to go and everybody can go to sleep..... -
Oh dear, then you better rest early tonight. Hope you get well next morning.

thanks for yr wishes.....
have taken medicine, anyway, is nothing New to me.
No problem. I didn't expect you to anyway. I have migraine history too, so I know exactly what you mean. Please, by all means, go and :snooze:, no need to keep me company. :love:
thanks......still can tahan abit.
faster....faster......10 more to go and everybody can go to sleep.....
I have less than 10, you have about 20 more. You want us to keep you company too? And where's that intro thread that you were supposed to start?
wow....php, u are a great supporter of maid, are u new to this forum, din chat with u b4.
my eyes cannot open liao....how to type? -
Been there, done that too!thanks for yr wishes.....
have taken medicine, anyway, is nothing New to me.
wow....php, u are a great supporter of maid, are u new to this forum, din chat with u b4.
He's SUPER active in the PHP thread, hence his nick! :lol: Have 'met' him a few times in the Bread Thread, Happy Mama's and mine!
yes... i m very new.... -
thanks......still can tahan abit.

Thankie, thankie, but as I said, you don't have to, okay? :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics