Dunman High School (Junior High)
I know you're joking.
:lol: they only have 5 mins to bath i think.
they still need to wash hair, in the end my gal said that she could only wet her hair, time up liao... :roll: -
at first was told to give out flyer.... but when they go there say also can collect old news paper. so my gal and her group collected so much leh. 5hrs per cart. heehee
wow...do good, gal still short of 7 hrs.nothing2do:
oh the NYAA thing, my gal complete. rem the give out flyer? she got 28 hrs in total, which is most then enough.
give out flyer only ?? no need to carry the old newsapapers, thot is newsapapers recycled activity. -
my gal try many time at home, time herself hor. hahahajtoh:
I know you're joking.
they still need to wash hair, in the end my gal said that she could only wet her hair, time up liao... :roll: -
Yah. I think they purposely make it so that they have no time to bathe, let alone wash hair. Terrible when the girls have long hair. Terrible for the parents when they come home. SMELLY!!jtoh:
I know you're joking.
nothing2do:
at first was told to give out flyer.... but when they go there say also can collect old news paper. so my gal and her group collected so much leh. 5hrs per cart. heehee[/quote]that's what my initial suspect.
wow...do good, gal still short of 7 hrs.Augmum:
[quote=\"nothing2do\"]
oh the NYAA thing, my gal complete. rem the give out flyer? she got 28 hrs in total, which is most then enough.
give out flyer only ?? no need to carry the old newsapapers, thot is newsapapers recycled activity.
so she is strong to carry so many newsapapers.
what u mean by 5 hrs per cart? -
nothing2do:
my gal try many time at home, time herself hor. hahaha[/quote]aiya, my gal can't do it so quickly even when at home....she's very slow motion.Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
I know you're joking.
they still need to wash hair, in the end my gal said that she could only wet her hair, time up liao... :roll:
that's what my initial suspect.
at first was told to give out flyer.... but when they go there say also can collect old news paper. so my gal and her group collected so much leh. 5hrs per cart. heeheenothing2do:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
wow...do good, gal still short of 7 hrs.
give out flyer only ?? no need to carry the old newsapapers, thot is newsapapers recycled activity.
so she is strong wo carry so many newsapapers.
what u mean by 5 hrs per cart?[/quote]aiyo those news paper where got heavy. haha.
they are given push cart to but the old stuff on the way they collect.
so i cart is 5hrs, she got like 5 full cart for her group. and some aunties they ask fr, go tell all the neigh, haha -
Yah. I think they purposely make it so that they have no time to bathe, let alone wash hair. Terrible when the girls have long hair. Terrible for the parents when they come home. SMELLY!![/quote]yes, so that every1 does their bathing quickly.Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
I know you're joking.
they still need to wash hair, in the end my gal said that she could only wet her hair, time up liao... :roll:
indeed smelly, and the worst is that she has ezcema, her skin would suffer terribly during the camp. -
yes, so that every1 does their bathing quickly.
Yah. I think they purposely make it so that they have no time to bathe, let alone wash hair. Terrible when the girls have long hair. Terrible for the parents when they come home. SMELLY!!jtoh:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
indeed smelly, and the worst is that she has ezcema, her skin would suffer terribly during the camp.[/quote]Oh dear. Will bringing the dry bathing powder help? -
nothing2do:
must the pupils go to every floor to collect the newsapapers ?
aiyo those news paper where got heavy. haha.
they are given push cart to but the old stuff on the way they collect.
so i cart is 5hrs, she got like 5 full cart for her group. and some aunties they ask fr, go tell all the neigh, haha
can use the push cart for each floor, what abt those flats with no landing lifts?
u mean 1 cart took 5 hrs to collect, and her grp collected 5 full carts....
wow...meaning she spent 25 hrs there. :!:
how many days ??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.