Importance of PSLE
mommyNg:
I oso can! My toes can touch my ears too! :lol:[/quote]Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah! That one I cannot!
I oso can!!Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
:!: wow.....that's great. i juz try it, cannot leh....
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah! That one I cannot![/quote]Ha ha, u very funny Chenonceau!! :lol:
I oso can! My toes can touch my ears too! :lol:mommyNg:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
I oso can!!
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah! That one I cannot![/quote]Hmmm......sacking my techer....never teach me how to touch toes/ear. Which YOGA SCHOOL u go? Top school or not? Must transfer liao :boogie:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
I oso can!!
:!: wow.....that's great. i juz try it, cannot leh....[/quote]Try harder. :lol:
I can.jtoh:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
what ....TOE nails ??? :laugh:
yr yoga must be very good in order to bring yr toes to yr mouth !!!
I oso can!! :D[/quote] :hi5:
:!: wow.....that's great. i juz try it, cannot leh....Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
I can.
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah! That one I cannot![/quote]I don't think I can either.
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
I oso can!!
cwc:
Hmmm......sacking my techer....never teach me how to touch toes/ear. Which YOGA SCHOOL u go? Top school or not? Must transfer liao :boogie:[/quote]No laaaaaah... I go for yoga enrichment... at The Yoga Lab. :lol:
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah! That one I cannot!Chenonceau:
[quote=\"mommyNg\"]
I oso can! My toes can touch my ears too! :lol: -
cwc:
Yeah, long waiting list, weekend slots more hot than weekday slots, must take test first then can admit...(sounds familiar?!) :lol:
Hmmm......sacking my techer....never teach me how to touch toes/ear. Which YOGA SCHOOL u go? Top school or not? Must transfer liao :boogie: -
mommyNg:
Queue to get in, queue for class slot and even queue to pay :shock: . Fee very high and lesson pitch at higher standard (at least 20-30% higher). Must have minimum standard before can sit for test. If fail test, school will reject entry
Yeah, long waiting list, weekend slots more hot than weekday slots, must take test first then can admit...(sounds familiar?!) :lol:cwc:
Hmmm......sacking my techer....never teach me how to touch toes/ear. Which YOGA SCHOOL u go? Top school or not? Must transfer liao :boogie:
Wow...my toes can even touch my forehead now
!!! Can I be considered as \"graduate\" now
???
mommyNg:
I oso can! My toes can touch my ears too! :lol:[/quote]wow...so many of u can do it. :salute:
I oso can!!Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
:!: wow.....that's great. i juz try it, cannot leh....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.