qms and Happy Mama
:lol: :lol: -
Yes, poor me indeed....forgotten already in barely 2 days.Augmum:
Oops Big D har ?? i almost forget abt him... :oops:

How could you! Poor BigD!
I shall go away now....
into a self-imposed :imconstipated: and shall re-surface to be promoted on the same day as maid.
Disclaimer: unless there are compelling reasons for me to post, eg games *hint* *hint*....or got into argument with someone. :lol: -
BigDevil:
You sure can tahan until my next promotion?Yes, poor me indeed....forgotten already in barely 2 days.
I shall go away now....
into a self-imposed :imconstipated: and shall re-surface to be promoted on the same day as maid.
Disclaimer: unless there are compelling reasons for me to post, eg games *hint* *hint*....or got into argument with someone. :lol:
Don't be :imconstipated: till you stink the whole forum down, okay! :cheeky:
But if you cannot tahan and are hungry, you are more than welcome to ask me for some fishes and that will help to increase BOTH our post counts! :idea: -
BigDevil:
Yes, poor me indeed....forgotten already in barely 2 days.25hourmaid:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]Oops Big D har ?? i almost forget abt him... :oops:

How could you! Poor BigD!
I shall go away now....
Disclaimer: unless there are compelling reasons for me to post, eg games *hint* *hint*....or got into argument with someone. :lol:[/quote]hehe......sorri lah... :salute:
don't go away first, post post post till u get yr Oscar then can go.....
i dun wanna to turn into a giraffe....
463 more to go!!! :rahrah:
Hello Maid! Just dropping by the say hello as I haven't seen here the whole day... and at the same time, to cheer you on. :celebrate: :rahrah:
You are right. Think I posted at most only 2 or 3 posts today. Thanks for dropping by! :dancing: -
sacrifice and abstinence?
Think I posted at most only 2 or 3 posts today.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.