All about Mangoes
Yup. I am hoping that will lose weight thru breastfeeding too. With DS, I successfully lost quite a bit of weight, but then again, I didn't have cravings for sweet things then ....
:nailbite:
Think loosing weight should be the last thing on your mind now. Concentrate on having a smooth delivery and a healthy baby, I think that should be the priority.autumnbronze:
Have a feeling the long queue going into the carpark is due to the poor layout of the carpark more than the crowd going in there and I think 9 out of 10 cars go there for the NTUC and the makan stalls.Ehhhhhh, but every weekend, there is always a looooong queue to get into the carpark. Its amazing :siao:
Okay, enough about craving and NEX. We have gone :offtopic: :bewaremod:
:lol: -
Yes mam :salute:
Psssssssst: I was waiting for you to post the OT icon :rotflmao: -
Wait lah, must answer your questions first before I post the OT icon, right? Otherwise, like got head no tail like that! :lol:Yes mam :salute:
Psssssssst: I was waiting for you to post the OT icon :rotflmao: -
autumnbronze, just want to tell you that there arenβt anymore Alphonso Mangoes at NTUC @ NEX, donβt want you to waste a trip there in your condition.
autumnbronze, just want to tell you that there aren't anymore Alphonso Mangoes at NTUC @ NEX, don't want you to waste a trip there in your condition.
Addoi ... sold out so fast :!:
Almost went there. Had gone to pick DS from kindy, then I saw super duper long queue at carpark, told FIL to forget it. Somemore was raining
:thankyou: 25hourmaid, you'er a jem :love: :love: -
Wow, luckily you didn't brave the rain to make a trip there!Addoi ... sold out so fast :!:
Almost went there. Had gone to pick DS from kindy, then I saw super duper long queue at carpark, told FIL to forget it. Somemore was raining
:thankyou: 25hourmaid, you'er a jem :love: :love:
has anyone bought Alphonso Mangoes from Mustafa or anywhere in sg this season?
Thai Rainbow Mangoes going at 5 for $2.95 from Giant. They are really fragant and sweet. Not sure how long the promotion will last. You won't want to know how many bags this mango addict bought yesterday! :evil:
Thanks for sharing, Maid. Do you happen to know when the last day of offer is?

Sorry, not sure. Didn't take note of the notice as I as busy picking the ripes ones!
And I had to work fast as the ripes ones disappear as soon as they are replenished! I was lucky, the man was replenishing them as I was choosing! :dancing:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.