KSP Forum Avatar
Maid, cool avatar. Feeling crabby lately? :evil:
:rotflmao:Found this for you buds but it is not moving

BigDevil:
Sorry...can someone direct me to the post of how the crab queen kills a crab??

Here it is.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=11890&p=406721&hilit=crab#p406721 -
BlurBee:
becos mother's day is of more importance.ksi:
So we skip May Day and go straight to Happy Mother's Day?
:slapshead: I forgot abt it.
BlurBee:
Big D , saw yr posting, wanna to post the link for u but ah bee has done it for u....BigDevil:
Sorry...can someone direct me to the post of how the crab queen kills a crab??

Here it is.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=11890&p=406721&hilit=crab#p406721
u wanna to see how crabs die under maid's hands.....hehe :siam: -
BlurBee:
:thankyou: Ah Bee!Here it is.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=11890&p=406721&hilit=crab#p406721 -
Yah...want to know what maid is capable of other than handing out fishes.Big D , saw yr posting, wanna to post the link for u but ah bee has done it for u....
u wanna to see how crabs die under maid's hands.....hehe :siam:
Must remind myself not to push my luck and test her limit, or I might end up like that crab! :scared: -
BigDevil:
Yah...want to know what maid is capable of other than handing out fishes.Augmum:
Big D , saw yr posting, wanna to post the link for u but ah bee has done it for u....
Must remind myself not to push my luck and test her limit, or I might end up like that crab! :scared: -
BigDevil:
hahaha....that's why i posted the below...
Yah...want to know what maid is capable of other than handing out fishes.Augmum:
Big D , saw yr posting, wanna to post the link for u but ah bee has done it for u....
Must remind myself not to push my luck and test her limit, or I might end up like that crab! :scared:
dun worry as what she had said, we still short of 6 more legs....
Grow 6 more legs if you want to be considered a candidate! :lol:Augmum:
:lol: thank u....hope u dun use the laptop and see me as Crabs !!! :lol: better :siam: -
:thankyou: Augmum! :love: And yes, I am a crab killer but can't bear to kill this crab lah, it's too cute for words!maid, nice Jolly and refreshing crab......., i like its eyes
but...but...i thot u're crab killer
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.