This Fri up to 10am for morning session pupils. What abt P1/P2 afternoon? A mother whose child is attending the same CL tuition as my boy told the centre admin P1 got lessons. True?
Hi Jennifer, from what I read, Pri 1 and Pri 2s no lessons on Friday, so no need to go to school. -
P1 and P2 have lessons from 1030 to 1230 on Friday. There was a letter from school last week.Jennifer:
This Fri up to 10am for morning session pupils. What abt P1/P2 afternoon? A mother whose child is attending the same CL tuition as my boy told the centre admin P1 got lessons. True?
Hi Jennifer, from what I read, Pri 1 and Pri 2s no lessons on Friday, so no need to go to school. -
dyh:
P1 and P2 have lessons from 1030 to 1230 on Friday. There was a letter from school last week.[/quote]Is that so? I thought only morning sessions had classes. :oops: :oops:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]This Fri up to 10am for morning session pupils. What abt P1/P2 afternoon? A mother whose child is attending the same CL tuition as my boy told the centre admin P1 got lessons. True?
Hi Jennifer, from what I read, Pri 1 and Pri 2s no lessons on Friday, so no need to go to school.
Apologies. :salute: -
Trapwithin:
wah...how u know...even tho she is not in your ward? i must say she looks very approachable with her ever smiling face. so i was surprised to read that she is also the deputy gov whip.
But Amy Khor is one of the very \"on\" MP that goes around her ward often. -
I saw the pics of MP visiting residents around Toh Yi estate on 20th April. Just wondering why a relatively unknown MP is replacing the old one. What can the new one possibly offer the residents here ? I donโt need a garden leh.
This morning, there was a bad traffic jam along Jln Jurong Kechil leading to Jln Anak Bt.
I was stuck along the same stretch of road ytd during afternoon dismissal hours too.
Any idea whatโs causing the jam? -
there is two possibilities :-Trapwithin:
The Young one lah ..
But did not get to see her. The grassroots says if do not want to meet .. it is ok. :shock: So I did not see her. ..... so insincere ... sigh
the GRLs were arrogant or the GRLs didn't like their MP.....the likely answer is the latter.....hahaha..... -
Reading from Zaobao, I personally think her eyes is on her head .. like a Frogggie ... her head is getting too buff up. She is the only reason that I am still sitting on the fence. :sad: if not this GE will be a lot easier to vote.Then U Never Heard her talk yet?
Never Get to shake her Hand -meh?
Heard she Now understudy Mrs Yu-Foo .... -
Oh About 2 Months Back, when they have a Walk-About at Errrrrrr .... 9pm+ :roll: :roll:Trapwithin:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]btw, our request to MP for Estate Improvement got a Polite-ly Letter .... worded .... \"NO\" ....

Same MP as mine? When did you ask?
Full entourage of Officers from HDB + TC + RC + CC + .... Don't know who Else ....
About 30 to 40 of them ....
Errrrrrrrrr .... wonder at that time if they Get Paid OT or Not .... Ha Ha ....
[/quote]You should try asking again now ... :laugh:
This is a more interesting handshake than the famous \"1991 wet market handshake\" :rotflmao:
Oh Did they Offer to Dispose the Diaper for U?IJJ:
Mine came visiting one evening when I was alone with the 3 kids. The door bell went 'ding dong' (x3), followed by 'boom boom\" (x ??). I was alittle displeased, greeted the new PAP candidate and her supporters with a soiled diaper in one hand. :oops:
Hee-Hee .... :evil: :evil:
Which of your hand they Shake, the one that Holds the diaper, or the other Half?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.