Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
ya, i saw her stated 15, but in my memory got so many meh ??
I think she just said 15 ppl who registered :?Augmum:
btw, so far how many persons had registered with u?
i thot she meant 15 persons to be the max.
anyway, not impt
KoalaMummy:
Thank you Koala Mummy!!! :celebrate::rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: ks for exceeding 11,111,
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
ya, i saw her stated 15, but in my memory got so many meh ??
I think she just said 15 ppl who registered :?LKVM:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
btw, so far how many persons had registered with u?
i thot she meant 15 persons to be the max.
anyway, not impt
[/quote]Augmum, LKVM...on my record is 9 persons... :celebrate:
ok, thanks.
Augmum, LKVM...on my record is 9 persons... :celebrate: -
Alamak...my brain is getting rusty and old....I made a mistake...it is up to 10 persons only, NOT 15...
ok, thanks.ksi:
Augmum, LKVM...on my record is 9 persons... :celebrate:
If less than 10 persons, still distribute to all those who registered. -
:rahrah:
:rahrah:
qms i like your current count...5588...
Once I hit 12222 :rubhands: , then all the 9 people will huat with me already!!! -
qms i like your current count...5588...
5588....Hmmm.... Maybe 5656 will be better?
:rubhands:Once I hit 12222 :rubhands: , then all the 9 people will huat with me already!!!
631 more posts to go before you hit 12,222 posts!!! :rahrah:
Ok I work harder.... :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics