Post GE 2011 Discussion

1.3k Posts 85 Posters 254.7k Views 1 Watching
      pinky

wow, within a short span of 2 days, these discussion has reached a total of 37 pages and still counting, AWESOME :salute:

Happy Mama

Nicole Seah downcast after election

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/specials/General_Election/64066.html#/site/servlet/ajax/page;jsessionid=A765CA0AD1E184460BB0BD6C0E4E6641.00?channel=contentbean%3A59830&view=asLargeVideoListBoxPage&page=1&autoLoad=true&video=contentbean%3A64066@59830_largeListPage@1305022512990

The guy in black is NS' boyfriend? Belmont Tay?? I thought I heard the banana or fruit cocktail brand \"Del Monte\"

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: That's a good one ksi!

schweppes

Nicole Seah downcast after election

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/specials/General_Election/64066.html#/site/servlet/ajax/page;jsessionid=A765CA0AD1E184460BB0BD6C0E4E6641.00?channel=contentbean%3A59830&view=asLargeVideoListBoxPage&page=1&autoLoad=true&video=contentbean%3A64066@59830_largeListPage@1305022512990

The guy in black is NS' boyfriend? Belmont Tay?? I thought I heard the banana or fruit cocktail brand \"Del Monte\"

my dds think their mommy is :siao: . i just burst out laughing reading this... u very good one lah, ksi :laugh:

poppy15

schweppes:

my dds think their mommy is :siao: . i just burst out laughing reading this... u very good one lah, ksi :laugh:
            my colleagues think i :siao: for laughing to myself after laughing at ksi's post :rotflmao:
            still cant stop laughing now
            it rhymes very well - belmont tay // del monte :rotflmao:
            :oops:

Augmum

Mum1113:

[quote=\"MummyThreeStreams\"]George Yeo is going round Aljunied tonight to thank supporters. I don't live near Aljunied! Won't get to give him my support and thanks!

same here...if not for SA1 exams this week, I dont' mind going to Aljunied there to shake his hands and :salute: him

grab the chance mah... get him to wish gd luck to ur kids' exams πŸ˜„[/quote]aiyo...he himself so ε€’ιœ‰
              how to get him to wish good luck for kids' exam......ok jk jk..... πŸ˜‰

limlim

jessicawongcs:

[quote=\"jessicawongcs\"]
                who ask the boss dnt listen to customer's feedback, insist on employing such employee, with high paid somemore

He did mentioned that TPL was offered by the PM..

Of coz he cannot openly say he has no choice lah, but.... would you believe he have a choice?

i believed he can choose right? since he is always so yayapapaya[/quote]sometimes in politics.. it is δΊΊεœ¨ζ±ŸζΉ–,η”ŸδΈη”±ε·±γ€‚

schweppes:

[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Nicole Seah downcast after election

my dds think their mommy is :siao: . i just burst out laughing reading this... u very good one lah, ksi :laugh:[/quote]I am an auntie who shops for bananas and fruit cocktails mah.... :lol:

[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Nicole Seah downcast after election

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: That's a good one ksi![/quote]:hi5: great minds think alike...

schweppes:

my colleagues think i :siao: for laughing to myself after laughing at ksi's post :rotflmao:
                      still cant stop laughing now
                      it rhymes very well - belmont tay // del monte :rotflmao:
                      :oops:

Don't fall over your chair hor..... :lol:

Mum1113:
                        jessicawongcs:

wow real one lei, everyone please faster sign this... needs 100,000 but now only 150+

πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

The numbers is growing......now 680+....

If TPL is a share now.... must quickly go and buy a few lots....since it climbs so fast!!! :lol:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 28 / 133