Parents' education background in KSP
KSP:
you start the poll lor
maybe we can have another poll for \"Parents' professional background in KSP\"..ksi:
I am curious about the sample of parents who visit kiasu.com. From the discussions, I feel that most people here have tertiary education or more.
With 1st class Ho(r)nours.[/quote]Wow U Guys Play on Words .... :salute: :salute:
From the \"Horn and Co(r)n\" University! :rotflmao:ppnqq:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
schweppes, u ar... being horny & corny everywhere... :laugh:
what kind of \"diploma' u obtained anyway huh :evil: -
With 1st class Ho(r)nours.[/quote] :whut:
From the \"Horn and Co(r)n\" University! :rotflmao:ppnqq:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
schweppes, u ar... being horny & corny everywhere... :laugh:
what kind of \"diploma' u obtained anyway huh :evil:
:yikes:
:?
:imanangel: -
Actually I find the parents in KSP very fun loving. Interesting post and read. How come thereโs no KSP gathering??? I would love to see the face behind the post.
peapot:
Actually I find the parents in KSP very fun loving. Interesting post and read. How come there's no KSP gathering??? I would love to see the face behind the post.
that w(c)ould be a let down ...... :siam: :siam: -
Why!!!
U Mean Like those Lao-Fu-Zhi Comics where Hopeful PenPal Holding a Rose, waiting eagerly to meet the counterpart ....peapot:
Actually I find the parents in KSP very fun loving. Interesting post and read. How come there's no KSP gathering??? I would love to see the face behind the post.
that w(c)ould be a let down ...... :siam: :siam:
And Swallow the Flower and :siam: upon seeing the Actual Boy / Gal kind of scene?
:evil: :evil: -
peapot:
Why???!!!!!
the person who is so fun online could be your neighbour that you could not tahan, or the one nearly banged his/her car onto your car the other day ..... :rotflmao: -
U Mean Like those Lao-Fu-Zhi Comics where Hopeful PenPal Holding a Rose, waiting eagerly to meet the counterpart ....verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"peapot\"]Actually I find the parents in KSP very fun loving. Interesting post and read. How come there's no KSP gathering??? I would love to see the face behind the post.
And Swallow the Flower and :siam: upon seeing the Actual Boy / Gal kind of scene?
:evil: :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
U Mean Like those Lao-Fu-Zhi Comics where Hopeful PenPal Holding a Rose, waiting eagerly to meet the counterpart ....verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"peapot\"]Actually I find the parents in KSP very fun loving. Interesting post and read. How come there's no KSP gathering??? I would love to see the face behind the post.
:evil: :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.