Club Senior Boys and Girls

3.2k Posts 89 Posters 572.8k Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

jessicawongcs:

Chief, Sounds Yummy ....
      Can Still Get it Somewhere? :drool:

think i still see it in those very old ma-ma shops
      or those shops that sell wholesales sweets

Should be able to find them in shops selling party stuff ....

Funx3

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]those days we were not KIASU !

from a non-kiasu child in those days to a very kiasu parent now πŸ˜‰

oops, ιœ²ε‡Ίι©¬θ„š[/quote]NOT FAIR!
        (on Behalf of your kids)
        :laugh: :laugh:

Funx3

aiyah, Give us Gals a Break -la!
          I For One always give it a Miss ....

Go for Peyton Place, Man from UNCLE, Mission Impossible, Gomer Pyle (Spell Correct or Not?), Fonzie (What's the Show Again?), even 3 stoogers, instead ....
          πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Happy Days :dancing: :imcool:

Yeah, U R Right ....
          Happy Days .... Like Today? (SA1 ALL Finish Liao!) :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

I Love to See him Flex his Biceps .... First Inside .... Then Outside .... And His Facial Expression .... So Hilarious!
          πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

autumnbronze

Yeah, U R Right ....
            Happy Days .... Like Today? (SA1 ALL Finish Liao!) :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

I Love to See him Flex his Biceps .... First Inside .... Then Outside .... And His Facial Expression .... So Hilarious!
            πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
            Have you seen him guest starring in some recent TV series like Royal Pains on Star World??

He takes on the Daddy parts, has put on weight but still as macho as ever. He has aged well. πŸ˜„

• E Offline
              etiks

Thanks for memories everyone on this forum ….

School values were so different back then. This was my school song based on what I can remember of my very very old primary school ….. School and song no longer exists now 😞

Convent Opera Estate girls are we glad to be
              Big and strong as one united family
              Clad in blue and white smart and bright
              We sing our national song
              Say our pledge and ask the Lord Jesus to bless our day

The motto of our school is simple in virtue
              Steadfast in duty we always try to be

We obey the Lord, show kindness, fair play in games
              God bless and guide the girls of CHIJ ….

No mention then of academic excellence at all !!!

Funx3

Yeah, U R Right ....

πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Have you seen him guest starring in some recent TV series like Royal Pains on Star World??

He takes on the Daddy parts, has put on weight but still as macho as ever. He has aged well. πŸ˜„

Really?!
                Must Tune In to See ....
                πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Happy Mama

[quote=\"tankee\"]anyone a fan of this?

http://i51.tinypic.com/2uqbss6.jpg\">

Hamburger Hill? :? No?

:yikes: :slapshead: you obviously not a fan of \"Combat\"[/quote] :oops: :oops: :oops:

Happy Mama

The rubber quality of captehs these days seem different from the good ole days. Captehs these days are quite difficult to kick... Or... am I less fit now? :evil:

U Can Still Kick -meh? :evil: :evil:
                    By the Way, Got Groups of Captehs \"Kickers\" (Do U Call them Such?) R Practicing Every Morning at BB Nature Reserves, near the Memorial ....
                    If U still can Bend your KNEE, Can Join them -le! :evil: :evil:

Hehe, ya lah, it's either the capteh no good, or I no good lah. :laugh:
                    Oh really, every morning got \"kickers\"? Wow at the memorial all the way up the hill? These people are so fit! Are you one of them too, Funx3? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ :evil: :evil:

Happy Mama

Mum1113:

what about the loo ? OMG...those stench smelling poo-poo where ah-peh come and collect every day....phew, really wonder how to survive through the stench smell in those hot days with flies around that area too.....

Flies Only -meh?
                      U Forgot ALL those SQUIGGLY, Fat as a THUMB thingy inside the Tong While U Do Your Big Biz?
                      :evil: :evil:

Hmm :? which generation is this? Am I in the wrong thread? How come I never experienced all these, including most of what Funx3 wrote initially? :boogie: :imcool:

Happy Mama

The rubber quality of captehs these days seem different from the good ole days. Captehs these days are quite difficult to kick... Or... am I less fit now? :evil:

I'm sure it is the fault of the capteh, nothing to do with you. πŸ˜‰

:lol: :lol: :lol: Thank you for seeing me so UP! :evil:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 36 / 322