lizhi:
Aiyo, mine started warming down last evening. She watched Shrek forever after dinner and nvr touched her Sci text after that. Today she came home brimming. I faithfully hope it is for both the attempt on her paper and for exam-is-over. *wink*
My dd asked to play games just now, when i said ok, she was very excited.Trapwithin:
SA1 Over :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:
Now we can all relax and rest :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
But remember don't break untill the engine \"cannot start\" for 2nd half.
Now it is half time break :celebrate: :celebrate:
From today, she will fully relax and play games until Jun. she will be turned on the engine at the beginning of Jun. :razz:
Nevertheless...it is OVER! :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
From the time she was done with her paper, she already finished 2 story book (finished 1 in school/bus and 1 at home), watched a 1.5 hr movie, napped and played with baby..so efficient lei. Haha! -
IJJ:
It's her LAst Exam Here, Right?
Nevertheless...it is OVER! :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
From the time she was done with her paper, she already finished 2 story book (finished 1 in school/bus and 1 at home), watched a 1.5 hr movie, napped and played with baby..so efficient lei. Haha!
Can Boogie ALL the Way then .... :boogie: :boogie: -
She still has her ICAS and piano practical exam before we depart. Cannot boogie, engine too long not used will go rusty.
It's her LAst Exam Here, Right?IJJ:
From the time she was done with her paper, she already finished 2 story book (finished 1 in school/bus and 1 at home), watched a 1.5 hr movie, napped and played with baby..so efficient lei. Haha!
Can Boogie ALL the Way then .... :boogie: :boogie:
PH kids have no CA2 too, so term 3, all kids and parents can breathe better.
IJJ:
She still has her ICAS and piano practical exam before we depart. Cannot boogie, engine too long not used will go rusty.
It's her LAst Exam Here, Right?Funx3:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]
[/quote]Not for My Gal and ME ....
PSLE ORal in Mid Aug .... Think Prelim should be not Far Behind ....
Can See Term 3 Very Jialat!
Not for My Gal and ME ....
She still has her ICAS and piano practical exam before we depart. Cannot boogie, engine too long not used will go rusty.IJJ:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
It's her LAst Exam Here, Right?
[/quote]Oh ya hor, the P6ers will be busy for PSLE. All the best hor!
Btw, 17 June gym still on? -
IJJ:
Oh Just Got Latest Update in Mid Week amidst the SA1 Exam ....
Oh ya hor, the P6ers will be busy for PSLE. All the best hor!Funx3:
Not for My Gal and ME ....

Btw, 17 June gym still on?
SPore Open RG now confirmed to be at Bishan Sports Hall, thu 16 12noon to 7pm.
Entrance is FREE ....
Do Drop By! Maybe I Can See Your \"Lu-san-Zhen-Mian-Mu\", IJJ before U Depart Spore?
Hi Parents,
Exams are over :dancing:
Time to paint the town red and relax till end May.
We had a good time last night at IMM...very cheapskate, using the coupons :oops: Bought 3 ice cream puffs from Andersen, cream puff from Beard Papa and cookies from Subway. Really thrilling to just let go.
It's wonderful that PH does not have CA2.
Best of luck to the P6 kids and parents. All the best. Next time this year, it will be my turn facing this. -
Thanks thanks! We should be there, not for entire 7 hours, maybe pop in after makan lunch.
Oh Just Got Latest Update in Mid Week amidst the SA1 Exam ....
SPore Open RG now confirmed to be at Bishan Sports Hall, thu 16 12noon to 7pm.Entrance is FREE ....
Do Drop By! Maybe I Can See Your \"Lu-san-Zhen-Mian-Mu\", IJJ before U Depart Spore?

Wow, :drool: all our favourites!! Where to get the coupons??Hi Parents,
Exams are over :dancing:
Time to paint the town red and relax till end May.
We had a good time last night at IMM...very cheapskate, using the coupons :oops: Bought 3 ice cream puffs from Andersen, cream puff from Beard Papa and cookies from Subway. Really thrilling to just let go.
It's wonderful that PH does not have CA2.
Best of luck to the P6 kids and parents. All the best. Next time this year, it will be my turn facing this. -
Let us Bing Jian Zuo BanNot for My Gal and ME ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.