Parents' education background in KSP

203 Posts 39 Posters 32.3k Views 1 Watching
      ppnqq

ppnqq:

[quote=\"DesertWind\"]Ya hor, just noticed there is no \"PSLE\", \"O\" or \"A\" Level here. Kinda depressing leh, although most active ksp obviously learned and contributed much but I thought there would be a lot of those without degrees or higher as well. Otherwise, how to justify the high membership?

Anyway, read about the \"over-look\" now cannot change the polls already else everything gone. But still feel a bit regretful to have participated in the poll and un-wittingly seems \"elite-tess\"!

I find it ok. Basically Singapore is a 'rojak' country with 'rojak' people, so.. :roll: :evil:

Hey, Don't Say Like That -le!
      ROJAK is My Favourite Dish -le!
      πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰[/quote]No wonder you are in the rojak country with the rojak people here like me.. LAH! :laugh:

LOLMum

:evil: :evil: 瀾会倧学 is the best πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

peapot:
          Actually I find the parents in KSP very fun loving. Interesting post and read. How come there's no KSP gathering??? I would love to see the face behind the post.

Actually, KiasuParents.com is sponsoring an event with Yew Tee CC on 4 June (Sat 2-5pm). Quite a number of us will be there. It's going to be about 2 hours of talks about Primary school preparation and support. The rest of the time is makan, so you get to see each other face 2 face for the 1st time πŸ™‚ . Join us there!

• tankeeT Offline
            tankee

[quote=\"peapot\"]verykiasu2010, you are very cute!!! It doesn't matter to me. I would still love to meet KSP members. Actually I have some sort of image of some of the regulars here in my mind.

who are those you referring to?

and how do they look like in your mind? :evil:

Tankee ....
            Your Face Will Look Very Much Like ....
            Your Avatar!
            (Else Why U Choose it, Right?)

Hee Hee ....
            :laugh: :laugh:[/quote]i do wish my face is soooo flexible :sad:

i do wish my face is soooo flexible :sad:

Give it a few more years... our faces will be so flexible that we need to clip it at the back of our heads to tighten it. :rotflmao:

• tankeeT Offline
                tankee

i do wish my face is soooo flexible :sad:

Give it a few more years... our faces will be so flexible that we need to clip it at the back of our heads to tighten it. :rotflmao:

carebear

After getting married with a Bachelor, I got myself a Master.

Then I became a PhD(Pretty homely Dork).
                  These days I have been promoted to MOH (maid of house), which also means CFO (career finally over).

carebear:
                    After getting married with a Bachelor, I got myself a Master.

Then I became a PhD(Pretty homely Dork).
                    These days I have been promoted to MOH (maid of house), which also means CFO (career finally over).
                    Carebear....PHD must click the poll correctly leh.... :imcool: You are cool!

tutormum

I didn't even graduate from Kindergarten, :oops: :oops: so how? :? Nothing for me to select! πŸ˜‰

I never go Kindergarten. I think it's No Kindergarten during my time or my parents never heard of it. :sad: Can go for make up lessons to get certificate? 😒 😒

Chenonceau

I didn't even graduate from Kindergarten, :oops: :oops: so how? :? Nothing for me to select! πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜„ You did a through-train to Primary 1 hah? Or you were identified as talent and put into Primary 3 right away?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 21