Club Senior Boys and Girls

3.2k Posts 89 Posters 572.4k Views 1 Watching
      Mum1113

tutormum:
      Anyone remember this coconut sweet shaped like a log? Sometime if you are lucky you'll find a 5 cent coin on the side.

How come got 5 ct coin ? Tio Tikum :?

一把小雨伞

:? liu wen zheng gt sing this song meh?

may be i mistaken. honest mistake. move on

searched baidu.com no have

Mum1113

QuiteKSMum:
          Yes, mine too. Many clues leading me to the conclusion tt we are in the same age grp! 😉

Why so familiar :? Whatever it is, can I dun be in the same age group :yikes: 😢 :imanangel:

Mum1113

Sure anot? I used to collect those with \"good\" numbers 🙂 . Dunno where the collection is now, though.
            Sign of AGING !! 😓 :siam:

Mum1113

wormy:
              mum used to buy 十二支。 rules of the game, anyone?

Think No One dares to say Yes....else can be your mum..... :yikes: 😓 :boogie:

kittybank

:spank: :pokeeye: :slapshead: :xedfingers: :dancing: :rotflmao: :torchme: :?:

sori ah, hijack this thread to show these funny smilies o my kids :grphug: :offtopic: :stupid: :wrongmove: :heresmyfish:

Mum1113

Anyone knows the fate of Yokuso (spelling may not be correct) ?

kittybank

Mum1113:
                    wormy:

mum used to buy 十二支。 rules of the game, anyone?

Think No One dares to say Yes....else can be your mum..... :yikes: 😓 :boogie:

autumnbronze

[quote=\"Augmum\"]
                      i think i still have them, must go and dig them out.

I used to buy tapes from Katong Shopping Centre!!!!

I used to photocopy books in Katong Shopping Centre. There was also an Emporium or something at the corner of KSC which sells electric circuit kits which I loved 🙂 .[/quote]Yes yes *nods head vigorously* There used to be quite a no of photocopying shops there. Dunno about now though.

I also remember Emporium.

I used to bring a list of song titles that I liked and requested for them to be recorded. Can't remember the name of the shop though .... wait ... wait .... maybe it was called Music Scene I think. I believe they are in PP now.

:lol: :lol:

autumnbronze

wormy:

Now this thread's heading is \"Club Senior Boys and Girls\" :lovesite:

My fault 🙂 Itchy fingers. I thought this is more appropriate since it is us old folks cavorting around as young boys and girls.

I like, I like, I like ....

This thread title better :dancing: :imcool: :boogie:

But I qualify again arrrrrhhh ... I am not one of the old folks hor .... I am forever 21 😉

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 77 / 322