Parents' education background in KSP
I totally agree with u Chief!vlim:
emmm..maybe Chief can start off a KSParent support groups and this support group committee can give feedback to MOE constantly ..

This is indeed a long term goal that we have. To do so, we must continue to engage in constructive debates and provide viable alternative proposals instead of merely knocking on the Ministry's policies.
I believe the moe has done alot of research and hardwork on their part to ensure that all kids are being well nurtured but definitely they also need valuable feedback from the ground so that they will know what they think is best for the developments of our kids turns out positively or negatively. We got to work hand in hand ..... -
It happens to be an area where a high percentage of KSP.com's members stay :)[/quote]Oh, forgot, admin has access to more info than us. :lol:JonC:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]Actually, KiasuParents.com is sponsoring an event with Yew Tee CC on 4 June (Sat 2-5pm). Quite a number of us will be there. It's going to be about 2 hours of talks about Primary school preparation and support. The rest of the time is makan, so you get to see each other face 2 face for the 1st time
. Join us there!
Why Yew Tee CC?
Most of you stay there? -
Oh I see......so next time so n so says lives in Yew Tee....u know they belong to KSP Groupie :evil: :laugh:
It happens to be an area where a high percentage of KSP.com's members stay
Actually, KiasuParents.com is sponsoring an event with Yew Tee CC on 4 June (Sat 2-5pm). Quite a number of us will be there. It's going to be about 2 hours of talks about Primary school preparation and support. The rest of the time is makan, so you get to see each other face 2 face for the 1st time
. Join us there!
actually i'm keen to attend this event but also very pai sey leh...
very shy to meet so many seniors there :oops:
so now still pondering if i shd go :scratchhead:
part of me wanna find out more info abt p1 registration & life, part of me
You don't need to identify yourself if you don't want toactually i'm keen to attend this event but also very pai sey leh...
The 1000 KPs is for those that do.
:salute: Chief
You don't need to identify yourself if you don't want topoppy15:
The 1000 KPs is for those that do.
but hw can being a KS parent not be greedy for the 1000 KPs as well ... :razz:
tks for organizing this event! -
Lolz... I didn't realise KiasuPoints can be such an attraction:salute: Chief
but hw can being a KS parent not be greedy for the 1000 KPs as well ... :razz:
tks for organizing this event!
I thought the PAssion card is attractive enough.
I thought you are one of them oso .... :evil: :evil:
ZacK:
Hey! The man who wore his red brief on the outside was one a very handsome guy ok, unless the 'man' whom we are talking about is a different one. :lol:
Forget Mr Kiasu... Just imagine someone wearing red briefs on the outside and we would almost get it (his looks) right :evil: :siam:tankee:
nay ..... Chief is a lot more handsome and macho than this Mr Kiasu -
ppnqq:
Hey! The man who wore his red brief on the outside was one a very handsome guy ok, unless the 'man' whom we are talking about is a different one. :lol:[/quote]Haha I was not referring to looks, as that is subjective... But more from the behaviour/demeanor/vibes that I got when I interacted with Chief KS. Btw Chief also not that \"bad\" mah.. Best you go down to Yew Tee on 4 Jun and see for yourself lor
Forget Mr Kiasu... Just imagine someone wearing red briefs on the outside and we would almost get it (his looks) right :evil: :siam:ZacK:
[quote=\"tankee\"]
nay ..... Chief is a lot more handsome and macho than this Mr Kiasu
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.