Mummy 25hourmaid
That tortoise was more like a ball, and balls roll faster than a crab's crawling and this crab has 8 legs, the legs cannot agree with one another, one wants to go left, the other wants right, one wants north, the other wants south, that's why this crab is slower than the tortoise, and the heavy gold crown on the pinchers also make it difficult to move fast lah! :laugh:
hey, these words sound very familiar leh.....kekeke (u know what i mean...wink wink) -
94 more to go!!! :rahrah:
haha, liddat.... we'll have to find BIG FAT kingsmen and king's horses to support u..... :boogie:
Which I am sure you do not qualify since you have always said that you belong to the slim category. *** envious *** -
qms is our lead motivator, we are her \"car kia\"

Haha, Lead Motivator and her \"kar kias\" :laugh: -
hey, these words sound very familiar leh.....kekeke (u know what i mean...wink wink)
Who, What Where? :lol: -
94 more to go!!! :rahrah:
Should be 90 now! :evil: -
Who, What Where? :lol:
dun pretend lah....u shd know what i mean......
:evil: :boogie:
Which I am sure you do not qualify since you have always said that you belong to the slim category. *** envious ***
hahaha.....oh yes, me not qualify, i'll become pancake then :laugh: -
Seems like we should not have talked about Humpty Dumpty!
Had a bad fall after dinner tonight!
Was walking along a tiled footpath after dinner and one of the tiles was not level! :mad: I tripped over that and got my left knee badly injured, blood and all! Left palm, which I instinctly used to try to cushion the fall was injured too, swollen and with abbresion on the inner palm and a cut of the middle finger! :stupid:
Think I had just finished dinner and stomach was too full, so much so that I felt like vomitting immediately after the fall. Think my whole body was in shock then! :mad:
The knee is the worse place to get an injury! :mad: Now walking with a limp! :stupid:
Oh dear, Humpty Dumpty had a bad fall and what a fall it was!
Aiyo… what happened? You must have enjoyed your food so much and got so excited that you tripped…
Next time better not mention about Humpty Dumpty again… choy choy choy!!!
Hope you are feeling better now. Did you go see a doctor? Use aloe vera on your wounds. It works wonders for our family.
Take care!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.