I No Know .... I No Know ....
:laugh: ....u know u know the answer :laugh:Funx3:
Yaks ....
Now I'm Entering the ....
Region of the FOG ....
*Can't See .... Can't See ....*
Mana Got Answer?
Aiyoh the TWO of us here ....
Like Singing Chorus From Some Unknown Song ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
This Sports Fest thing is really crazy...weather is so hot and games are mainly outdoor. Couldn't HOD shorten it to end b4 11am ? TOUCHWOOD, it's easy to get fever.[/quote]I thought their games used to be indoors in different classrooms? By the way, I noticed in the letter it states Mass and Station Games from 8 am to 12.50 pm and venue is supposed to be \"designated venues at levels 1 to 6\"... so hopefully it's indoors in different classrooms like the past years. :xedfingers:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Friday is normal school day...up till 130pm. Alamak, last day of the term also no early dismissal. Thur is Sports Fest right ?
Hi Janet, yes their Sports Fest is this Thurs and kids are supposed to be in the Hall by 7.10 am in their PE Attire.
In the past few years, it would usually end around 10 plus, but this year, their expected dismissal time is 1.30 pm. -
This Sports Fest thing is really crazy...weather is so hot and games are mainly outdoor. Couldn't HOD shorten it to end b4 11am ? TOUCHWOOD, it's easy to get fever.[/quote]I thought their games used to be indoors in different classrooms? By the way, I noticed in the letter it states Mass and Station Games from 8 am to 12.50 pm and venue is supposed to be \"designated venues at levels 1 to 6\"... so hopefully it's indoors. :xedfingers:[/quote]Happy Mama:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Friday is normal school day...up till 130pm. Alamak, last day of the term also no early dismissal. Thur is Sports Fest right ?
Hi Janet, yes their Sports Fest is this Thurs and kids are supposed to be in the Hall by 7.10 am in their PE Attire.
In the past few years, it would usually end around 10 plus, but this year, their expected dismissal time is 1.30 pm.
Dunno lah...weather so hot and still ending at 130.
Somemore so close to school holiday. Have been pumping my kids with juices and barley water. -
Mum1113:
Ha Ha ....
For Fri, those P4 kids who are going to Malacca Immersion trip, are expected to report in sch at 630am . Whoosh....what an early day to start with :dancing:
And If U Want to Wave your Kids Off ....
Be Prepared to Stand Around and ....
Wait Till 8 Plus to 8.30am To Lift Up your Hand
(provided U still got the Strength to Lift it up after standing around for 2 hrs or so ....)
:evil: :evil: -
Ya good idea. :idea: Maybe I should learn from you and start giving her barley and cooling drinks too.Happy Mama:
I thought their games used to be indoors in different classrooms? By the way, I noticed in the letter it states Mass and Station Games from 8 am to 12.50 pm and venue is supposed to be \"designated venues at levels 1 to 6\"... so hopefully it's indoors. :xedfingers:
Somemore so close to school holiday. Have been pumping my kids with juices and barley water.
Maybe the TWO of U Can Volunteer to Dish Out Barley Water on the Day ....
Ya good idea. :idea: Maybe I should learn from you and start giving her barley and cooling drinks too.janet_lee88:
Somemore so close to school holiday. Have been pumping my kids with juices and barley water.
Sure to Be Voted \"MOST Popular Mummies\" for the Day by ALL the Kids! :love: :love: -
U make my toes oso LOL.....U know U know :imanangel: :imanangel:
I No Know .... I No Know ....
Mana Got Answer?
Aiyoh the TWO of us here ....
Like Singing Chorus From Some Unknown Song ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
Maybe the TWO of U Can Volunteer to Dish Out Barley Water on the Day ....
Ya good idea. :idea: Maybe I should learn from you and start giving her barley and cooling drinks too.Happy Mama:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]
Sure to Be Voted \"MOST Popular Mummies\" for the Day by ALL the Kids! :love: :love:[/quote] :idea: Good idea! We'll do it together with you too? :laugh: -
Remembered I blur blur got 'conned' by son and signed up as PV for the fest 2 years ago.....was indoors then. :xedfingers: it is as well this ThursDunno lah...weather so hot and still ending at 130.
No worries sista...PH prob know this is old mummy cannot tahan 2 hours wait unlike your time... :evil: :evil: ....
Ha Ha ....Mum1113:
For Fri, those P4 kids who are going to Malacca Immersion trip, are expected to report in sch at 630am . Whoosh....what an early day to start with :dancing:
And If U Want to Wave your Kids Off ....
Be Prepared to Stand Around and ....
Wait Till 8 Plus to 8.30am To Lift Up your Hand
(provided U still got the Strength to Lift it up after standing around for 2 hrs or so ....)
:evil: :evil:
So it is 7am set-off time....and off the coach with the full load of students n teachers.... :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.