Club Senior Boys and Girls

3.2k Posts 89 Posters 571.2k Views 1 Watching
      Funx3

every Chinese new year, my father would bring us there

My First Visit there when I Young ....
      Most Memorable is the Ten (or is it 18 level of Hell?) ....
      Where the Bad Guys R ....
      Deep-Fried in Wok ....
      Tongue Pulled Out ....
      Lie on Knife-Mountain ....
      And Burnt in Hell ....
      Eternally ....
      πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

:hi5: i love those scenes too.... then will ask my mum really got such things in hell :scratchhead:

people die already mah...

but those medium always say whenever they visit the dead during the 7th month festival, those \" ghost \" living very terribly...

U Love them?! :yikes:
      Wah I Got Scared Looking at them (I Very Young in those Days - Should be Younger than Kindy ....) πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Medium Sure Got to Say Very Hard Life ....
      Else Why We Got to Fold Gunni Sacks And More of \"Jin-Yin\" to burn every year ....

*Actually I Quite Enjoy Folding these in my Pri Sch Days ....* :oops: :oops:

poppy15

U Love them?! :yikes:

Wah I Got Scared Looking at them (I Very Young in those Days - Should be Younger than Kindy ....) πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Medium Sure Got to Say Very Hard Life ....
        Else Why We Got to Fold Gunni Sacks And More of \"Jin-Yin\" to burn every year ....

*Actually I Quite Enjoy Folding these in my Pri Sch Days ....* :oops: :oops:
        dunno leh...dun feel scare :imanangel:

i dunno hw to fold those gold nuggets
        even using hands to spread the \"papers\" into fan-shaped, also butter fingers :oops:

Augmum

jessicawongcs:

http://i54.tinypic.com/hvpfzk.jpg\">

http://i51.tinypic.com/a44jrk.jpg\">

i still have this old and big 50cents coin πŸ™‚
          http://i52.tinypic.com/2i7sn6w.jpg\">

me too....i still have these coins and the old dollar notes

Funx3

jessicawongcs:

are u in the media industry :evil: :evil:

:evil: nope πŸ¦† :censored:

Oh U in Censor-ship Board ....
            :laugh: :laugh:

Augmum

pinky:
              jessicawongcs:

yes, last time loves to collect the bus ticket

played masak masak with them πŸ˜‰

i collected them to use for pretend play of bus driver and conductor. πŸ˜‰

jessicawongcs:

[quote=\"jessicawongcs\"] :shock: :scratchhead:

is there one in the 1st place or not :scratchhead:

i enlarge the pic also cannot find it... old liao... with lao hua eyes

think it is very very very small, similar to the new notes where there is one line of very very very small wordings that wrote Singapore Dollars[/quote]ok ok :evil: :evil: just met the cyclist, he says weather hot, came out resting under the tree outside my house ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: πŸ¦† πŸ¦†

Augmum

Anyone miss these?

http://i53.tinypic.com/16axtzs.jpg\">

http://i56.tinypic.com/16kbdp5.jpg\">

Used to eat them when I was young and in fact, I am munching on one packet as I post this! :celebrate:

Think these are about the only things which have not increased much in price. Bought 2 packets, 80cents a packet, still considered cheap for current standard! :dancing:

Yes I know these... but I don't quite like it. I find it tasteless.

when i was young, i used to like to eat these.
                  but now, (ever bot a packet when my gal asked for it),
                  i , too, found them tastless and not so crispy.

Augmum

BigDevil:

alamak......so is brr blorbs :slapshead:

so i am the blurr blocks then :laugh: .....
                    i must be so young then.....couldn't remember what it was called..... :lol:
                    only know how to point at the picture on the ice-cream van...kekeke

I didn't remember the name either.

ksi mentioned it's called Blurblob, so I googled for \"Blur Blob ice cream\" and found the pic. πŸ˜‰

Can use one right now....so very hot outside! :faint:

oh yes, when i saw ksi mentioned \"blurblob\" it did ring a bell that it was so called \"blob\" instead of \"blocks\".....haha

so ksi, u also ever bot at 20 cts ?? πŸ˜„

Augmum

BigDevil:

[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
                      Oh yes the ice cream with the eyes, nose and mouth? And oh, I used to love push up ice cream too. πŸ˜‰

It's Brrr Blobs... πŸ˜‰
                      http://i53.tinypic.com/103xyj5.jpg\">

Alamak!!! So it's Brrr Blobs! :rotflmao: no wonder I thought it sounded funny.[/quote]aiyo, happy mama, so many many yrs ago....
                      i am surprised that i can remember \"something sounded as that\" good enuff for me...... πŸ˜‰ :lol:

Augmum

jessicawongcs:
                        the noisy shoes

http://i51.tinypic.com/vhswtk.jpg\">
                        haha....we, kids, often liked to wear these and walked abt pretending to be adults. :imcool:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 146 / 322

msmui.tuitionM
                        msmui.tuition