Mummy 25hourmaid
Looks grand up to a certain level, but beyond that, can be very blinding to the eyes.
It Does Looks GRAND, Right?
And ....
No Problem at ALL ....
Just A Few More Clicks On My Squeeky Mouse ....
And Done!
:imcool: :imcool: -
Haha, but I think chances are that you won't have that much time to come in here once you off-load that drum into a leaky, noisy and fragile living being that demands 24hours of your attention, maybe you might need to borrow my 25hours to cope with the new family member!:hi5: 25hourmaid!
Errrrheeeeeem, I may catch up when its time for me to lose all that excess weight
:lol: :lol:
:congrats: :congrats:
:rahrah: :rahrah: -
:thankyou: Augmum, you are not too far from 10K either, one of our more 'senior' members here .... em, I don't mean senior in age, but senior in GM Level lah!

10 K ?? wow....still a long way....haven't think of it yet.
being senior is no use lah......
ιΏζ±εζ΅ͺζ¨εζ΅ͺ
anyway, i am losing momentum now, nowadays, only navigate a few threads,
no more so adventurous......
No, no need to delete his picture from my reply. I may not like his face, but that does not mean that there isn't anyone else who does, right?

well.....since u dun like it, and i had already deleted mine,
so it's pointless to leave his image in yr quote...... :idea:
esp this is yr personal thread....
haha......funx3, actually i also did that ......with congrats X 10,
Wow, Funx3! Don't blind this senior citizen with all those :congrats: leh! :siam:
:thankyou: anyway, so thoughtful of you to give me one \"CONGRATS\" per level! :love:
but when i did a preview.....it was like....\"WOW\"....so glaring..
so i deleted it...........
Target by Chief ..... not that confident about that now .... :?
u certainly can make it..........have confidence in u.
:rahrah: :ugogirl: :rahrah: -
oh yes, u'll pant when u are trying to catch up with the postings......
Errrrheeeeeem, I may catch up when its time for me to lose all that excess weight
and panting does help to lose some weight.....kekeke -
:lol: :lol:oh yes, u'll pant when u are trying to catch up with the postings......
and panting does help to lose some weight.....kekeke -
Haha, but I think chances are that you won't have that much time to come in here once you off-load that drum into a leaky, noisy and fragile living being that demands 24hours of your attention, maybe you might need to borrow my 25hours to cope with the new family member!

Why, why, why you burst my bubble .....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics