Mummy 25hourmaid
Target by Chief ..... not that confident about that now .... :?
u certainly can make it..........have confidence in u.
:rahrah: :ugogirl: :rahrah: -
oh yes, u'll pant when u are trying to catch up with the postings......
Errrrheeeeeem, I may catch up when its time for me to lose all that excess weight
:lol: :lol:
and panting does help to lose some weight.....kekeke -
:lol: :lol:oh yes, u'll pant when u are trying to catch up with the postings......
and panting does help to lose some weight.....kekeke -
Haha, but I think chances are that you won't have that much time to come in here once you off-load that drum into a leaky, noisy and fragile living being that demands 24hours of your attention, maybe you might need to borrow my 25hours to cope with the new family member!

Why, why, why you burst my bubble .....
:lol: :lol: -
KoalaMummy:
Hey KoalaMummy! Long time no see! How have you been? Noticed that your Koala is still trying to reach the skies?:congrats: :congrats:
:rahrah: :rahrah:
:thankyou: for dropping by. -
Wow, Augmum, your Chinese very cheem leh! This time really cannot make out anything. Usually, can agak agak, but today, can't even agak agak!10 K ?? wow....still a long way....haven't think of it yet.
being senior is no use lah......
ιΏζ±εζ΅ͺζ¨εζ΅ͺ
anyway, i am losing momentum now, nowadays, only navigate a few threads,
no more so adventurous......
Yes, same here, not that many interesting topics to contribute in nowadays. -
u certainly can make it..........have confidence in u.
:rahrah: :ugogirl: :rahrah:
Sorry to burst your little bubble, but I was merely stating facts! :lol: :siam:Why, why, why you burst my bubble .....
:lol: :lol: -
my chinese not cheem lah.....(err.....this is quite a common phrase leh)Wow, Augmum, your Chinese very cheem leh! This time really cannot make out anything. Usually, can agak agak, but today, can't even agak agak!
there're some others here whose chinese are much better......
ok....to continue δΈδΈε₯ is
ιΏζ±εζ΅ͺζ¨εζ΅ͺοΌδΈδΈζ°δΊΊθ΅Άζ§δΊΊ
so now....u get what it means.......happy mama will know what it means
:imdrowning: :?:my chinese not cheem lah.....(err.....this is quite a common phrase leh)
there're some others here whose chinese are much better......
ok....to continue δΈδΈε₯ is
ιΏζ±εζ΅ͺζ¨εζ΅ͺοΌδΈδΈζ°δΊΊθ΅Άζ§δΊΊ
so now....u get what it means.......happy mama will know what it means
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics