Fun Materials, Books & Games For Phonics!

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved English
    216 Posts 33 Posters 87.6k Views 1 Watching

As promised, here's sharing the fab buys from SUCCESS bookstore's

last atrium sale @ SAFRA Yishun. Their permanent store is located @
      Sembawang Shopping Centre for those who have not bought from
      them before. šŸ˜‰ Time no enough to look through all their bks
      i tell you! 😢

I personally love the Pelangi range of Phonics Activity books as the
      activities in them complement the Montessori Method of learning...
      which is how i teach my children and students.. šŸ˜‰ .. & also the
      books are systematically designed to ensure your child has least
      problems managing the activities independently since the sounds
      aren't all jumbled up for the child to figure out on his/her own. šŸ˜„

These few bks below can be a follow up if your child has finished his
      or her My World Preschool Activity Books ahead of learning the next
      sounds. Reading and writing can work in tandem and show amazing
      results if done age appropriately.

Fab deal or what, you tell me... :celebrate:

3 books for only $10!

http://postimage.org/image/2kwgfwhc4/

*Note : Not in any order of books, just some sneaks into the activities.* šŸ˜‰

A concise content page showing what is covered in each book...

http://postimage.org/image/2kxgtq478/

Sample activity pages.

http://postimage.org/image/2kyfk0ekk/

http://postimage.org/image/2kyntp51g/

http://postimage.org/image/2kyssb6is/

Answer key reference pages, just to be exactly sure. šŸ˜‰

http://postimage.org/image/2kz60lyh0/

Interesting games you can immediately cut out and use.
      You can laminate to preserve the life of the games for
      future use with your other younger children as well. šŸ˜„

http://postimage.org/image/2kzpv24ec/

Charmaine_chong

Hi buds,

I have pm you.

Thanks

Yes jessicawongcs... :rahrah: SALE SEASON! :rahrah:

You may be able to find some of the resources you see here at heavily discounted
          prices, so do check it out. There are a few more recommendations here in this article.

Cheerios. šŸ˜‰

> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/fun-phonics-resources

• laughingcatL Offline
            laughingcat

:rahrah: SALE! :rahrah:

You may be able to find some of the resources you see here at heavily
            discounted prices, so do check it out. There are a few more here in this
            article. Cheerios. šŸ˜‰

> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/fun-phonics-resources
            Where got sales. The link you provided was dated 2010 leh. Or unless you are selling yours? hehehehe.....if that is the case, I am keen to take all leh. :evil:

Alamak :slapshead: laughingcat.. :lol: You so excited until didn't read between the

lines arh? :laugh: Aniwaes, i updated my post in case it might mislead more ppl.. šŸ˜„
              The SALE with pompom carrying cheerleaders was in response to jessicawongcs' post
              with regards to her heads up on Popular Sale, so i told her that she can look out for
              the resources i posted for recommendation in this thread. These are evergreen
              resources hence there are those good stores that still carry them for customers.
              With heads-up from the recommendations, you guys can use eagle eye vision to
              zoom in on the barangs.. :evil: You on the other hand were eyeing mine! :nunchuk:
              I still run programmes, so not selling. :politebleah: Can only buy more to add to my
              treasure trove :evil:.. to keep up with all the creative stuff they're churning to make
              learning so much fun. šŸ˜‰

• laughingcatL Offline
                laughingcat

alamak! :slapshead: blind me. :pokeeye: You caught me in the act liao and so must :siam:

Spreadsheet leh.. :salute:

Guess the good stuff aren't discounted lah hor. :lol:

Some here... http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1748 and more here.. http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4120..

thanks buds šŸ˜‰

Welcome! šŸ˜„
                        i am ur new fan here
                        :please:
                        but always must move the screen to the side so that ur avatar wont pop out on my company pc, i am looking for phonics books, not looking at pornics :lol:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 19 / 22