KSP Forum Avatar
yalor.....now can only LLLS :rotflmao::imanisland: Buds.
Good to see you joining us here too! Now we've got Maid, Augmum, yourself and myself chatting here on a Sat night.
come to think abt it.....
miss those fun and enjoyable nites of saturday when we were young..... :sad: -
Gif animated editor for the moving pictures or or the word?[/quote]try using thisAugmum:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Augmum, I just realized your avatar has your name. So nice! Is this something new or has it been there all this while? How to do it? I also want... :love:
oh....now then u realise it ....
i added my name to it recently......but not really very recent too.....
u can go google to search for online gif animated editor to do the job.
http://www.online-image-editor.com/
i think i use the above if my memory din fail me -
Hehe! Now still can ma. We must still be young at heart, and age gracefully, mellowing like wine. How old also still can party...
yalor.....now can only LLLS :rotflmao:Happy Mama:
:imanisland: Buds.
Good to see you joining us here too! Now we've got Maid, Augmum, yourself and myself chatting here on a Sat night.
miss those fun and enjoyable nites of saturday when we were young..... :sad:
can't find parther to party leh.....
Hehe! Now still can ma. We must still be young at heart, and age gracefully, mellowing like wine. How old also still can party...Augmum:
yalor.....now can only LLLS :rotflmao:
:boogie:
can't find parther to party leh.....
Hehe! Now still can ma. We must still be young at heart, and age gracefully, mellowing like wine. How old also still can party...Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
yalor.....now can only LLLS :rotflmao:
:boogie:[/quote]Your hubby? :evil:
Ok Augmum, I chat with you tomorrow. I'm very sleepy now. You not sleepy?
Oh just realized Maid has logged off so suddenly, must be very tired... while Buds is busy at Pei Hwa thread.
try using this
Gif animated editor for the moving pictures or or the word?Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
oh....now then u realise it ....
i added my name to it recently......but not really very recent too.....
u can go google to search for online gif animated editor to do the job.
http://www.online-image-editor.com/
i think i use the above if my memory din fail me[/quote]ok thank you, Augmum. :hugs: -
Your hubby? :evil:[/quote]hehe......he ...??
can't find parther to party leh.....Augmum:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
Hehe! Now still can ma. We must still be young at heart, and age gracefully, mellowing like wine. How old also still can party...
:boogie:
he would certainly say that he rather watch TV or
bury his head in his R & D .......
too old to get him to dance, hop or sing lah....
Not too busy to be back here.

The rest of us owls used to hang out at the Club Nite Owls or somethin..
Talk amongst ourselves from silly to sleepy. :laugh: No more outdoor
partying.. I oredi party with hubs just now.. :lol: .. so now partying
here but u all want to zzz liao har? Happy Mama, since we're on
this thread, must talk a bit on thread topic lar hor..
Heehee.. :laugh:.. err.. mebbe can make the pages on your yellow
book flip as well anot? :evil: I just noticed that the baby looks up so
cutely. The book also moves as she does that. :please: Lovely. :love: -
ok....please go to yr slumberland,Ok Augmum, I chat with you tomorrow. I'm very sleepy now. You not sleepy?
Oh just realized Maid has logged off so suddenly, must be very tired... while Buds is busy at Pei Hwa thread.
we can chat some other time.....
sweet dreams !!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.