Club Only Child Club
jessicawongcs:
:thankyou: jessicawongcsHi All
If you are interested in the outing or gathering for your children, do send me an email [email protected] and I will include you in the mailing list for easy contact
just to share - this cute video of the mommy cuddling her baby who's disturbed in her sleep (0.30 onwards). so sweet.. :love:
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVTU80IfYto][/youtube] -
Hi Tanglin,
Thanks on sharing the video, so lovely!!
Bringing back memories on caring DS when he was a baby. :love:
Btw, any update on your DS's term break? Hopefully same date as mine..
Tanglin n Jessica,
If you all don't find it too rush, we can meet up on 11 Jun at 9am for the firestation trip.Give it a thought and we can discuss more on our first meet up.
DS and me very looking forward to that! :boogie: -
jessicawongcs:
that's so sweet and cute, the little cat is having a dream, must be chased by the dog :rotflmao:
actually, DS used to have such sudden jerky hand movements in his sleep when he's younger. wonder what he's being chased by? :yikes: :evil: -
Jaisbiz:
Hi Jaisbiz,Hi Tanglin,
Thanks on sharing the video, so lovely!!
Bringing back memories on caring DS when he was a baby. :love:
Btw, any update on your DS's term break? Hopefully same date as mine..
Tanglin n Jessica,
If you all don't find it too rush, we can meet up on 11 Jun at 9am for the firestation trip.Give it a thought and we can discuss more on our first meet up.
DS and me very looking forward to that! :boogie:
will confirm the date of his term break when i see his teacher tomorrow..
since our ds' names are quite close + Jessica and i have the same name, i foresee us having a confusing but fun-filled time this sunday!
chased by mommy holding a cane :evil: :lol: :boogie: :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:tanglin:
[quote=\"jessicawongcs\"]
that's so sweet and cute, the little cat is having a dream, must be chased by the dog :rotflmao:
actually, DS used to have such sudden jerky hand movements in his sleep when he's younger. wonder what he's being chased by? :yikes: :evil:
think play too much in the day time lah, my boy also like that and will baby talk too[/quote]:rotflmao: i don't hv a cane; his enrichment class teacher has one! :rotflmao:
start of june holidays now so gotta cut down on surfing to spend more time with DS. also been racking my brains to think of ways to keep DS occupied during the days that he doesn't have hol enrichment. ไผค่็ญ leh!
Hi Tanglin,
You got a PM.
Jaisbiz:
Hi hi,Hi Tanglin,
You got a PM.
replied u!
Tanglin, since u and Jaisbiz are SAHM, should meet to \"brainstorm\" what to do and where to go

aiyoh unfortunately DS is in his 'staying home' phase these days. He keeps reminding me that 'we are not going anywhere this thurs ok, we're just going to stay home all day remember?' :slapshead: ๅฎ ็ท in the making leh! -
Alamak! now then i realise that you're Faye Wong leh!
:lol: he is really ๅฎ ็ท
DS came down with HFMD last night

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.