Mummy 25hourmaid
tree nymph:
i have done lunch with ksping or working...during munching - let the fingers do the talking!
woo....so tree nymph is an octupus ??
can eat her main meals and ksping ....hehe -
ok....happy mama...time to pack up and go,
Ya man, rare guest... Yes owner is tired and has gone to bed, so owner left us in her \"home\" to entertain ourselves. After we get bored, we just need to pack, \"lock up\" and go. :laugh:
need to lock door liao.....but i dun have the keys :slapshead:
No need keys. Just have to close the door when we leave. It's auto lock, just like hotels. :laugh:ok....happy mama...time to pack up and go,
need to lock door liao.....but i dun have the keys :slapshead:
Wow, the two of you really can chat! :salute: :lol: :lol:
tree nymph:
i was thinking how come the two of you yucking away in maid's thread...

Hi tree nymph! :imanisland: It's an honour to have you here, even though was late already and like what Augmum and Happy Mama said, the owner was already in bed! :celebrate: -
But, It Befits what Augmum is trying to say ....happy mama has big, bright eyes,
i din even notice that the ζ‘Ά is wrong.....i only copy and paste
Thought it was a Clever Play of Words ....
U Know .... Half 'ι'.... Not FULL-ly 'ι' ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
:goodpost: :celebrate: It goes to show how \"full\" or \"empty\" my bucket for Chinese words is! :laugh:
But, It Befits what Augmum is trying to say ....
Thought it was a Clever Play of Words ....
U Know .... Half 'ι'.... Not FULL-ly 'ι' ....
:laugh: :laugh:
No need keys. Just have to close the door when we leave. It's auto lock, just like hotels. :laugh:

wow....auto lock....so modern arhh
i am still old-fashioned
:laugh:
At least yours is slow. I was totally logged out and can't log in at all. For a moment I thought Chief had banned me for being too LLLS. :scared:
chief δΈθεΎ to ban u lah......becos u are the lead of LLLS :evil: :lol: -
Wow, the two of you really can chat! :salute: :lol: :lol:
nah.......that's nothing...
with u ard....will give better results
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.