Letter to Heng Swee Keat

122 Posts 37 Posters 27.1k Views 1 Watching
      looking4Tutor

Reverse psychology ain’t going to work.

All ministries are trying hard to package their products to sell oversea, as for local market -just pacify them with ton of lip services.

As for educational system the social cost of shool dropouts is peanut as compares to the global recognition of our products.

The blessing, of growing numbers of deliquents, is that it provide meaningful jobs for good hearted (foolish) people. They will help to clean up the shit.

Are you not proud when other countries leaders sing praises of our health system, housing system, . . …

Chenonceau

One more thing at Chenonceau's After School Care, I guarantee motivated children... or you will get your money back. Give me any kid and 12 months, every day after school. I will give him so much drive that parents will have to lock up books and laptops to stop them from studying.

Money Back Guarantee.

No joking.

Do you conduct classes for parents on how to motivate kids? My kids now have the motivation to study. They were pestering me to give them work to do when I was cooking. I had to get my DD1 to read aloud to me in the kitchen to get her off my back. My DS2 was copying words from a phonics book onto the book itself. But anything to get him off my back for a few mintues while I finish up cooking.

But as they grow older, I think I need it, to keep the flame going while facing frustration in primary school. Let me know if you do conduct such classes. Thanks.

Ok... will let u know if I do do something like that.

Funx3

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]KSP members have discount or not?

Advertising Agency .... Speaking Here ....
          With Chief's Permission ....
          ALL New Registration Will be Rewarded with ....
          100 KP's!
          How's That, Chenonceau?
          :hugs: :hugs:

1000KPs better lah...

And sure! All those who signed petition got discount (because these people obviously feel a need for such services!! I will be charging so much that I can afford to give discount. :evil: :evil: Man! I can't wait to go to the bank.

:rubhands:

Dun worry, my dear Advertising Agency... you will be well paid.[/quote]Ha Ha ....
          Advertising Agency Reciprocating Here ....
          Let's Hold .... Our Hands .... And ....
          HOP :dancing: :dancing: to the Bank!
          :imcool: :imcool:

wapobs

looking4Tutor:
            Reverse psychology ain't going to work.

All ministries are trying hard to package their products to sell oversea, as for local market -just pacify them with ton of lip services.

As for educational system the social cost of shool dropouts is peanut as compares to the global recognition of our products.

The blessing, of growing numbers of deliquents, is that it provide meaningful jobs for good hearted (foolish) people. They will help to clean up the shit.

Are you not proud when other countries leaders sing praises of our health system, housing system, . . ..
            now got chance cowpeh a bit la, can?
            maybe things get better.
            if not, cowpeh again 5 years later, tio bo?

Funx3

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]KSP members have discount or not?

Advertising Agency .... Speaking Here ....
              With Chief's Permission ....
              ALL New Registration Will be Rewarded with ....
              100 KP's!
              How's That, Chenonceau?
              :hugs: :hugs:

100KPs very little lei, cant even get an ipad :evil:
              should be 10000KPs :imcool:[/quote]Chief .... Can Agree -meh?
              (Chief .... ah .... Very Stringent on KP issuance -le! :siam: )

Happy Mama

[quote=\"WCW\"]100KPs very little lei, cant even get an ipad :evil:

should be 10000KPs :imcool:

Chief .... Can Agree -meh?

nah i would beg to differ... infact he is quite generous... but should maintain some sanity also.. cannot devalue anyhow..[/quote]Wow, LKVM, you enlarged the words so huge until those lao hua yan or short-sighted also can see. :laugh:

Funx3

[quote=\"Funx3\"]
                  Chief .... Can Agree -meh?

nah i would beg to differ... infact he is quite generous... but should maintain some sanity also.. cannot devalue anyhow..

Wow, LKVM, you enlarged the words so huge until those lao hua yan or short-sighted also can see. :laugh:[/quote] 😢 😢
                  LKVM U ve-ly Baaaaaaaad -le!
                  I Don't want Chief to Come After Me -le!
                  😢 😢

dovetail

Hello,

Can anyone teach me what’s the best way to write to Mr Heng SK. I can’t blog or write long analysis. Just want to feedback about the unfair resource allocation for CCA as well as making optional to include Chinese for PSLE Tscore. He has a facebook but do you think he really reads every comment.

I’m not terribly affected by the system but I very ‘buay song’. I want to fight for the children’s rights to a childhood and meaningful education.

jtoh

dovetail:
                      Hello,

Can anyone teach me what's the best way to write to Mr Heng SK. I can't blog or write long analysis. He has a facebook but do you think he really reads every comment.

I'm not terribly affected by the system but I very 'buay song'. I want to fight for the children's rights to a childhood and meaningful education.
                      Send him an email or facebook him.

dovetail

dovetail:

Hello,

Can anyone teach me what's the best way to write to Mr Heng SK. I can't blog or write long analysis. Just want to feedback about the unfair resource allocation for CCA as well as making optional to include Chinese for PSLE Tscore. He has a facebook but do you think he really reads every comment.

I'm not terribly affected by the system but I very 'buay song'. I want to fight for the children's rights to a childhood and meaningful education

Send him an email or facebook him.

What is his email. It must be bursting. I. think he needs a committee to read and summarize the letters.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 13