Club Senior Boys and Girls
Mum1113:
You mean :evil: :evil: ......
Mum1113:
Mum1113, u post in the wrong corner izit :laugh:Did the Hot ginger made you Real Hot :evil:
so evil grin u hv :evil: -
it's HOT ginger padi :evil: :evil:[/quote]Nah....you said it....finally :rotflmao:Funx3:
[quote=\"WCW\"]ya, the old ginger is damn hot
Is this the Description for Male Version of ....
Hot Chillie Padi?!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
sama sama here... :hi5: ....But question is why China :? Why don't we buy it here :?
hi-five pen88n :hi5: :celebrate:Pen88n:
Same same here. I have a few pixiu. :hi5: We bought them during our China trips. -
Mum1113:
You mean :evil: :evil: ......
Mum1113:
Mum1113, u post in the wrong corner izit :laugh:Did the Hot ginger made you Real Hot :evil:
so evil grin u hv :evil:
But ....poppy15...u dun pretend pretend hor.... :evil: :evil:
Pen88n:
wow Pen88n, this is something i never knew. maybe i shd try & see but how long to bath the pixiu in the pomelo leaves?Poppy,
If you do not want to do chanting, you can simply \"kai yen / kai guang\" for the pixiu by \"bathing\" the pixiu with water that has promeganate tree leaves or pomelo leaves in it. I was taught to do this: after washing, dry the pixiu, then stroke the pixie from head to tail and close your palm to put into your pocket (remember to wear clothes with pocket :laugh: ). Then place the pixiu facing window / door, and do not allow other outsiders to touch them. Like that the pixiu will be yours and \"zhao cai\" for you.
Pixiu are generaly milder in temperament and not as fierce as Qiling. So, it is suitable for most people / home / businesses. -
Mum1113:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]You mean :evil: :evil: ......
Mum1113:
so evil grin u hv :evil:
But ....poppy15...u dun pretend pretend hor.... :evil: :evil:
[/quote] :whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel:
:dancing: -
Did not dare to try because if the skin break how? No marriage? Something bad will happy to future DH?Any One of U ever try .... When U R Young ....
Peeling an APPLE Skin out (MUST Do in Circular Shape, Round and Round ....) without breaking OFF ....
In Front of the Mirror ....
At Mid-Nite Hours?
Say .... Can See Your Future Hubby Face .... In the Mirror ....
:evil: :evil: -
I didn't dare to try that too.... Too 'xie' :nailbite: :scared:
Did not dare to try because if the skin break how? No marriage? Something bad will happy to future DH?Funx3:
Any One of U ever try .... When U R Young ....
Peeling an APPLE Skin out (MUST Do in Circular Shape, Round and Round ....) without breaking OFF ....
In Front of the Mirror ....
At Mid-Nite Hours?
Say .... Can See Your Future Hubby Face .... In the Mirror ....
:evil: :evil: -
:rotflmao::laugh: :rotflmao: i also tot man send wahahahaha
no lah it is not meant for ι¨η₯ lah
if the poor pi-xiu heard this it, it will :stupid: :faint: -
:hi5:poppy, we are innocent right :scratchhead:
:itwasntme: :itwasntme:
:imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.