Mum1113 says hi
:thankyou: Happy Mama for being my 1st guest of honor in my 'Home'..Hope the virtual house decors can 'attract' more visitors here....hahahaFinally it's your turn! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:congrats: :congrats: on your GM1!!!! -
:thankyou: WCW....I need to match your rahs rahs too....but too fat cannot run too fast and can't catch your speed in posts lahh....You continue to rah rah Jia You Jia You ...hehehe...:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:congrats: :congrats: :congrats:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
:thankyou: php.... :? what have u edited huh :? Anywaes....Thank youwow.... so fast....
CONGRATULATIONS..............
BlurBee:
:thankyou: BlurBee....Onli if the Real World Promotion to GM1 ....wahhh shiok loh....:congrats: Mum1113 on ur GM1.
:thankyou: verykiasu2010 ....Paiseh Paiseh, forget to self-intro when 'Newly Born' Pre-1000 posts ago.....my std is nothing compared to our infamous Happy mama....and heard recently another one....HM2 who is that huh ??? ....hehehe..:congrats: X1000
was looking for your newbie thread but could not find it .....no wonder... you only created this thread after 1000 posts.....wah your standard very high leh, after 1000 posts then start newbie thread -
:thankyou: autumnbronze....really appreciate your warm welcome:boogie: :welcome: :welcome: :boogie: Mum1113
and
:boogie: :congrats: :boogie: on your 1st promotion. Welcome to the Club :celebrate: :celebrate:
IJJ:
Wow, GM in less than 6 months. :congrats:
:thankyou: IJJ....wat if can translate this to working life, good right ??!!
:congrats: Mum1113! :celebrate:
:thankyou: maid....I always :salute: your veteran status is absolutely :salute: -
:thankyou: Augmum for the warm welcome , and wat about 'coming in' for a cup of hot milk now at this hour ? Good for your sleep later....(can see u r still online....mum1113
:rahrah: welcome u to ksp first,
b4 sending my :congrats: to u for GM1 :rahrah:
)
Brenda10:
:congrats: to mum1113 on your achievement. :celebrate:
:thankyou: Brenda10....how nice if you can pass your powerful CL (always following ur posts esp on PSLE sharing hahaha).... to my ds in his PSLE 2011 Yeah ! :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics